Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Dec 10, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Executive Committee Meeting
The Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting takes place every second Tuesday of the month.
Jan 14, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Executive Committee Meeting
The Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting takes place every second Tuesday of the month.
Feb 11, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Executive Committee Meeting
The Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting takes place every second Tuesday of the month.
Mar 10, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Executive Committee Meeting
The Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting takes place every second Tuesday of the month.
Apr 14, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Executive Committee Meeting
The Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting takes place every second Tuesday of the month.
May 12, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Executive Committee Meeting
The Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting takes place every second Tuesday of the month.
Sep 8, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Executive Committee Meeting
The Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting takes place every second Tuesday of the month.
Oct 13, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Executive Committee Meeting
The Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting takes place every second Tuesday of the month.
Nov 10, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Executive Committee Meeting
The Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting takes place every second Tuesday of the month.
Dec 8, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Executive Committee Meeting
The Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting takes place every second Tuesday of the month.

Top