Main content
City of Alexandria Homepage
  • Calendar
  • List of Calendar Events
  • Friday, October 24  •  63°Mostly Cloudy Air Quality: Green
    CloseWeather Forecast
    Today: High 66° Low 46°
    Mostly ClearAir Quality: Green
    Sat: High 70° Low 52°
    SunnyAir Quality: Yellow
    Sun: High 67° Low 44°
    SunnyAir Quality: Green
    Mon: High 69° Low 50°
    SunnyAir Quality: Green
    Tue: High 77° Low 59°
    Partly CloudyAir Quality: Green
    City of Alexandria, VA City of Alexandria, VA
    Calendar of Events

    List of Calendar Events

    Date    TimeEvent
    Oct 25, 2014 Sat 10:00 AMIn-Person Absentee Voting at Beatley Library
    Beatley Library Open for Absentee Voting
    Oct 27, 2014 Mon 1:00 PMIn-Person Absentee Voting at Beatley Library
    Beatley Library Open for Absentee Voting
    Oct 28, 2014 Tue 1:00 PMIn-Person Absentee Voting at Beatley Library
    Beatley Library Open for Absentee Voting
    Oct 29, 2014 Wed 1:00 PMIn-Person Absentee Voting at Beatley Library
    Beatley Library Open for Absentee Voting
    Oct 30, 2014 Thu 1:00 PMIn-Person Absentee Voting at Beatley Library
    Beatley Library Open for Absentee Voting
    Oct 31, 2014 Fri 1:00 PMIn-Person Absentee Voting at Beatley Library
    Beatley Library Open for Absentee Voting
    Nov 1, 2014 Sat 10:00 AMIn-Person Absentee Voting at Beatley Library
    Beatley Library Open for Absentee Voting
    Dec 8, 2014 Mon 7:00 PMEisenhower West Small Area Plan Community Meeting
    Eisenhower West Small Area Plan Community Meeting #4
    Dec 15, 2014 Mon 5:00 PMAlexandria Library Board
    Regular meeting

    Office of Communications
    301 King St., Room 3500
    Alexandria, VA 22314
    703.746.3960
    Fax: 703.838.6343
    E-mail

    Office Hours:
    Monday - Friday,
    8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.