Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Mar 13, 2024 Wed 8:15 AMHistoric Restoration and Preservation Com Meeting
In-person meeting
Mar 20, 2024 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission Meeting
In-person Meeting
Mar 21, 2024 Thu 12:00 PMACRP McCoy Remembrance Planning Meeting
In-person meeting
Apr 10, 2024 Wed 8:15 AMHistoric Restoration and Preservation Com Meeting
In-person Meeting
Apr 17, 2024 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission Meeting
In-person Meeting
Apr 18, 2024 Thu 12:00 PMACRP McCoy Remembrance Planning Meeting
In-person meeting
May 15, 2024 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission Meeting
In-person Meeting
Jul 17, 2024 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission Meeting
In-person Meeting
Sep 18, 2024 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission Meeting
In-person Meeting
Oct 16, 2024 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission Meeting
In-person Meeting
Nov 20, 2024 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission Meeting
In-person Meeting
Dec 18, 2024 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission Meeting
In-person Meeting

Top