Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Sep 1, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Sep 2, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Sep 9, 2020 Wed 5:30 PMAlexandria Transit Company Board of Directors Mtg.
Alexandria Transit Company's Board of Directors regularly scheduled monthly meeting.
Sep 14, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Sep 16, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Oct 6, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Oct 7, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Oct 19, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Oct 21, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Nov 4, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Nov 5, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Nov 9, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Nov 18, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Dec 1, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Dec 2, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Dec 14, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Dec 16, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Jan 5, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Feb 2, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Mar 2, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission

Top