Main content
City of Alexandria Homepage
  • Calendar
  • Elections Calendar
  • Wednesday, April 16  •  National Weather Service Advisory 51°Partly Cloudy Air Quality: Green
    CloseWeather Forecast
    Today: High 50° Low 36°
    ClearAir Quality: Green
    Thu: High 57° Low 38°
    Mostly SunnyAir Quality: Green
    Fri: High 59° Low 42°
    Partly CloudyAir Quality: Green
    Sat: High 69° Low 42°
    Partly CloudyAir Quality: Green
    Sun: High 66° Low 44°
    Mostly Sunny
    City of Alexandria, VA City of Alexandria, VA
    Calendar of Events

    Elections Calendar

    Date    TimeEvent
    May 7, 2014 Wed 9:30 AMAlexandria Electoral Board
    Scheduled Board meeting
    May 19, 2014 Mon 5:00 PMVoter Registration Deadline
    Voter Registration Deadline for the June 10 Democratic Primary Election.
    Jun 10, 2014 Tue 6:00 AMDemocratic Primary Election
    Democratic Primary for US House of Representatives
    Jun 11, 2014 Wed 9:30 AMAlexandria Electoral Board
    Scheduled Board meeting and Election Canvass
    Jun 12, 2014 Thu 5:00 PMAlexandria Electoral Board
    Scheduled Board meeting and Election Canvass
    Jun 13, 2014 Fri 12:00 PMAlexandria Electoral Board
    Scheduled Board meeting and Election Canvass
    Jun 16, 2014 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria Electoral Board
    Election Wrap Up Meeting
    Oct 14, 2014 Tue 5:00 PMVoter Registration Deadline
    Voter Registration Deadline for the November 4, 2014 Election.
    Nov 4, 2014 Tue 6:00 AMGeneral Election
    US Senate and House of Representatives

    Office of Communications
    301 King St., Room 3500
    Alexandria, VA 22314
    703.746.3960
    Fax: 703.838.6343
    E-mail

    Office Hours:
    Monday - Friday,
    8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.