Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
Apr 3, 2017 Mon 7:00 PMLong Range Educational Facilities Plan Meeting
Phase 2 Long Range Educational Facilities Plan Work Group Meeting
Apr 17, 2017 Mon 5:30 PMChild, Youth Fam. CC - Advocacy Committee
Advocacy Committee meeting
Apr 18, 2017 Tue 7:00 PMLong Range Educational Facilities Plan Meeting
Phase 2 Long Range Educational Facilities Plan Work Group Meeting
Apr 20, 2017 Thu 7:00 PMLong Range Educational Facilities Plan Meeting
Phase 2 Long Range Educational Facilities Plan Work Group Meeting
Apr 22, 2017 Sat 8:00 AMWindmill Hill Park Shoreline Groundbreaking
Consistent with the City Council approved 2003 Windmill Hill Park plan, the City of Alexandria is replacing the existing bulkhead with a natural shoreline. Construction activities are planned to begin in spring 2017 with substantial completion by summer 2018.
Apr 29, 2017 Sat 10:00 AMAlexandria Earth Day 2017
24th Annual Earth Day Celebration
May 15, 2017 Mon 5:30 PMChild, Youth Fam. CC - Advocacy Committee
Advocacy Committee meeting
May 24, 2017 Wed 7:00 PMLong Range Educational Facilities Plan Meeting
Phase 2 Long Range Educational Facilities Plan Work Group Meeting
Jun 12, 2017 Mon 7:00 PMLong Range Educational Facilities Plan Meeting
Phase 2 Long Range Educational Facilities Plan Work Group Meeting
Jun 19, 2017 Mon 5:30 PMChild, Youth Fam. CC - Advocacy Committee
Advocacy Committee meeting

Top