Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
Jul 3, 2016 Sun 10:00 AM4MRStage Concert Series
Four Mile Run Farmers & Artisans Market Concert Series featuring Matt Buchanan.
Jul 10, 2016 Sun 10:00 AM4MRStage Concert Series
Four Mile Run Farmers & Artisans Market Concert Series featuring Mike Elosh.
Jul 17, 2016 Sun 10:00 AM4MRStage Concert Series
Four Mile Run Farmers & Artisans Market Concert Series featuring Dan Barry.
Jul 24, 2016 Sun 10:00 AM4MRStage Concert Series
Four Mile Run Farmers & Artisans Market Concert Series featuring Back Alley Blues Boys.
Jul 31, 2016 Sun 10:00 AM4MRStage Concert Series
Four Mile Run Farmers & Artisans Market Concert Series featuring Janna Audy.
Aug 6, 2016 Sat 1:00 PM7th Annual Youth Arts Festival
This festival will showcase the talents of youth around the city and serve as a forum of expression for both visual and performing arts. The festival is free of charge and will include artists, music, entertainment, and food vendors.
Aug 7, 2016 Sun 10:00 AM4MRStage Concert Series
Four Mile Run Farmers & Artisans Market Concert Series featuring TBA.
Aug 14, 2016 Sun 10:00 AM4MRStage Concert Series
Four Mile Run Farmers & Artisans Market Concert Series featuring Dan Barry.
Aug 21, 2016 Sun 10:00 AM4MRStage Concert Series
Four Mile Run Farmers & Artisans Market Concert Series featuring Jong Lee.
Aug 28, 2016 Sun 10:00 AM4MRStage Concert Series
Four Mile Run Farmers & Artisans Market Concert Series featuring Matt Buchanan.
Sep 4, 2016 Sun 10:00 AM4MRStage Concert Series
Four Mile Run Farmers & Artisans Market Concert Series featuring Dan Barry.
Sep 17, 2016 Sat 5:00 PMMobile Art Lab presents Silent Disco
Come to the Silent Disco, an event where people dance to music broadcast via a radio transmitter listened to on wireless headphones available at the event. Those without headphones hear no music. Come dance!

Top