Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Feb 16, 2023 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Monthly meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Feb 22, 2023 Wed 6:30 PMRegional Fair Housing Plan Listening Session
Public meeting and listening session about the Draft Regional Fair Housing Plan.
Feb 23, 2023 Thu 6:30 PMRegional Fair Housing Plan Listening Session
Public meeting and listening session about the Draft Regional Fair Housing Plan.
Mar 2, 2023 Thu 7:00 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Mar 5, 2023 Sun 2:00 PMVIRTUAL: Regional Fair Housing Plan Listening Session
Public meeting and listening session about the Draft Regional Fair Housing Plan.
Mar 16, 2023 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Monthly meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Apr 6, 2023 Thu 7:00 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Apr 20, 2023 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Monthly meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
May 4, 2023 Thu 7:00 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
May 18, 2023 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Monthly meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
May 27, 2023 Sat 9:30 AMVIRTUAL: Condominium and Community Assoc. Training Workshop
Condominium and Community Association Training Series: Environmentally Conscious Communities
Jun 1, 2023 Thu 7:00 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Jun 15, 2023 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Monthly meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Jul 20, 2023 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Monthly meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Sep 21, 2023 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Monthly meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Oct 19, 2023 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Monthly meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Nov 16, 2023 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Monthly meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Dec 21, 2023 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Monthly meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group

Top