Main content
City of Alexandria Homepage
  • Calendar
  • List of Calendar Events
  • Sunday, October 26  •  57°Fair Air Quality: Green
    CloseWeather Forecast
    Today: High 67° Low 44°
    SunnyAir Quality: Green
    Mon: High 68° Low 52°
    SunnyAir Quality: Green
    Tue: High 79° Low 60°
    Partly CloudyAir Quality: Green
    Wed: High 66° Low 47°
    Showers
    City of Alexandria, VA City of Alexandria, VA
    Calendar of Events

    List of Calendar Events

    Date    TimeEvent
    Oct 27, 2014 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria Traffic and Parking Board
    Regular monthly meeting
    Nov 6, 2014 Thu 5:30 PMAlexandria Transit Company Board
    Regularly-scheduled meeting
    Nov 10, 2014 Mon 7:00 PMEisenhower West Small Area Plan Steering Committee
    Eisenhower West Small Area Plan Steering Committee Meeting #6
    Nov 19, 2014 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
    Regulary scheduled monthly Transportation Commission meeting
    Nov 24, 2014 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria Traffic and Parking Board
    Regular monthly meeting
    Nov 24, 2014 Mon 7:30 PMAlexandria Traffic and Parking Board
    Regular monthly meeting
    Dec 8, 2014 Mon 7:00 PMEisenhower West Small Area Plan Community Meeting
    Eisenhower West Small Area Plan Community Meeting #4
    Dec 17, 2014 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
    Regulary scheduled monthly Transportation Commission meeting
    Jan 21, 2015 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
    Regulary scheduled monthly Transportation Commission meeting
    Feb 18, 2015 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
    Regulary scheduled monthly Transportation Commission meeting

    Office of Communications
    301 King St., Room 3500
    Alexandria, VA 22314
    703.746.3960
    Fax: 703.838.6343
    E-mail

    Office Hours:
    Monday - Friday,
    8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.