Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
May 11, 2016 Wed 6:30 PMPotomac Yard Metrorail Station Community Meeting
This meeting will discuss potential impacts due to construction, as well as ways to minimize or avoid impacts
May 17, 2016 Tue 6:30 PMPotomac Yard Metrorail Station Open House
This open house will provide information on the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station project
May 18, 2016 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Transportation Commission Regularly Scheduled Monthly Meeting
May 23, 2016 Mon 6:30 PMPotomac Yard Metro Implementation Work Group
This meeting will discuss station design
May 23, 2016 Mon 7:30 PMAlexandria Traffic and Parking Board
Regular monthly meeting
May 31, 2016 Tue 7:00 PMAd Hoc Motorcoach Task Force - Meeting #2
Draft recommendations for potential loading and unloading locations, potential parking management solutions and associated evaluation criteria.
Jun 2, 2016 Thu 6:30 PMPotomac Yard Metrorail Station Open House
This open house will provide information on the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station project.
Jun 15, 2016 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Transportation Commission Regularly Scheduled Monthly Meeting
Jul 20, 2016 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Transportation Commission Regularly Scheduled Monthly Meeting
Aug 17, 2016 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Transportation Commission Regularly Scheduled Monthly Meeting
Sep 21, 2016 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Transportation Commission Regularly Scheduled Monthly Meeting
Oct 19, 2016 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Transportation Commission Regularly Scheduled Monthly Meeting
Nov 16, 2016 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Transportation Commission Regularly Scheduled Monthly Meeting
Dec 21, 2016 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Transportation Commission Regularly Scheduled Monthly Meeting

Top