Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Jan 18, 2020 Sat 1:30 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Subcommittee
Meeting of BFAAC Subcommittee on Civic Engagement
Jan 21, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Feb 18, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCity Manager Presents Proposed FY 2021 Budget
City Manager presents Proposed FY 2021 Budget, Budget Work Session #1
Feb 25, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Feb 26, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 2
Work session
Mar 4, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 3
Work session
Mar 9, 2020 Mon 4:00 PMBudget Public Hearing
Special Council Meeting - Budget Public Hearing
Mar 11, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 4
Work session
Mar 18, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 5
Work session
Mar 25, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 6
Work session
Apr 1, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 7
Work session
Apr 13, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 8 Follow up
Work session
Apr 18, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
City Council Public Hearing (monthly)
Apr 21, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Special Meeting: Prelim Add/Delete
City Council Special Meeting: Preliminary Add/Delete
Apr 27, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMCity Council Special Meeting: Add/Delete
City Council Special Meeting: Add/Delete

Top