Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
Apr 13, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Apr 22, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
May 11, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
May 13, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Jun 8, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Jun 17, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Jul 13, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Sep 14, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Oct 12, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Nov 9, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Dec 14, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing

Top