Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
Sep 14, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Sep 16, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Oct 12, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Oct 14, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Nov 9, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Nov 18, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Dec 14, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Dec 16, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Jan 20, 2018 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Feb 24, 2018 Sat 9:00 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Mar 17, 2018 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Apr 28, 2018 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
May 12, 2018 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Jun 16, 2018 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting

Top