Main content
City of Alexandria Homepage
  • Calendar
  • List of Calendar Events
  • City of Alexandria, VA City of Alexandria, VA
    Calendar of Events

    List of Calendar Events

    Date    TimeEvent
    Jan 6, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission - Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.
    Jan 24, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Jan 31, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 1/24 City Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Feb 3, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission - Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.
    Feb 21, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Feb 28, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 2/21 City Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Mar 3, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission - Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.
    Mar 14, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Mar 21, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 3/14 City Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Apr 7, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission - Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.
    Apr 18, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Apr 25, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 4/18 City Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    May 5, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission - Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.
    May 16, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    May 23, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 5/16 City Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Jun 2, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission - Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.
    Jun 13, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Jun 20, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 6/13 City Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Jul 7, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission - Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.
    Sep 1, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission - Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.
    Oct 6, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission - Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.
    Nov 3, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission - Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.
    Dec 1, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission - Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.

    Office of Communications
    301 King St., Room 3500
    Alexandria, VA 22314
    703.746.3960
    Fax: 703.838.6343
    E-mail

    Office Hours:
    Monday - Friday,
    8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.