Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
Feb 24, 2018 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Mar 8, 2018 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Mar 12, 2018 Mon 4:00 PMBudget Public Hearing
Budget Public Hearing
Mar 17, 2018 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Apr 12, 2018 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Apr 14, 2018 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
May 10, 2018 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
May 12, 2018 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Jun 14, 2018 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Jun 16, 2018 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Jul 12, 2018 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Sep 13, 2018 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Oct 11, 2018 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Nov 8, 2018 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Dec 13, 2018 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing

Top