Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
Aug 23, 2017 Wed 2:00 PMCommunity Policy Management Team
Regular monthly meeting
Aug 26, 2017 Sat 10:30 AMCommission for the Arts Planning Retreat
FY'18 Planning Retreat
Sep 6, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Sep 11, 2017 Mon 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board
Regular meeting
Sep 18, 2017 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Celebration Committee
Regular monthly meeting
Sep 18, 2017 Mon 7:30 PMPublic Records Advisory Commission
Regular meeting - Please note change of meeting venue to 801 S. Payne St.
Sep 19, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Sep 20, 2017 Wed 7:00 PMEconomic Opportunities Commission
Scheduled meeting
Sep 20, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Sep 25, 2017 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria Citizen Corps Council
Regular monthly meeting
Sep 27, 2017 Wed 2:30 PMCommunity Policy and Management Team
Regular monthly meeting
Sep 27, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 4, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 16, 2017 Mon 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board
Regular meeting
Oct 17, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Oct 18, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 25, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 1, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 15, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 21, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Nov 22, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 6, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 18, 2017 Mon 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board
Regular meeting
Dec 19, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Dec 20, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jan 3, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jan 24, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Feb 22, 2018 Thu 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board
Regular meeting
Apr 16, 2018 Mon 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board
Regular meeting
Jun 18, 2018 Mon 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board
Regular meeting

Top