Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
Feb 23, 2017 Thu 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board
Regular meeting
Feb 27, 2017 Mon 7:30 PMAlexandria Traffic and Parking Board
Regular monthly meeting
Mar 1, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Mar 9, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Mar 15, 2017 Wed 7:00 PMArchaeological Commission
Regular meeting
Mar 15, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Mar 18, 2017 Sat 8:00 AMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Annual Retreat
Mar 21, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Mar 22, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Mar 27, 2017 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria Citizen Corps Council
Regular monthly meeting
Mar 27, 2017 Mon 7:30 PMAlexandria Traffic and Parking Board
Regular monthly meeting
Apr 5, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Apr 17, 2017 Mon 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board
Regular meeting
Apr 18, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Apr 19, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Apr 26, 2017 Wed 3:00 PMCommunity Policy and Management Team
Regular monthly meeting
Apr 26, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
May 3, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
May 16, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
May 17, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
May 24, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jun 7, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jun 19, 2017 Mon 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board
Regular meeting
Jun 20, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Jun 21, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jun 28, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jul 5, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jul 18, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Jul 19, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jul 26, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Aug 15, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Sep 6, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Sep 19, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Sep 20, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Sep 27, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 4, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 17, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Oct 18, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 25, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 1, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 15, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 21, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Nov 22, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 6, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 19, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Dec 20, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jan 3, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jan 24, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing

Top