Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
May 23, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jun 6, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jun 18, 2018 Mon 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board
Regular meeting.
Jun 18, 2018 Mon 6:00 PMAlex. Renew Ent. Directors Finance & Audit Comm
Alexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors Finance & Audit Committee Meetings. Edward Semonian Conference Room
Jun 18, 2018 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Celebration Committee
Regular monthly meeting
Jun 18, 2018 Mon 7:30 PMPublic Records Advisory Commission
Regular meeting
Jun 19, 2018 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Jun 20, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jun 21, 2018 Thu 5:30 PMPHAC Advisory Commission Meeting
Regular monthly meeting
Jun 25, 2018 Mon 7:30 PMAlexandria Traffic and Parking Board
Regular monthly meeting
Jun 27, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jul 11, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jul 16, 2018 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Celebration Committee
Regular monthly meeting
Jul 17, 2018 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Jul 18, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jul 19, 2018 Thu 5:30 PMPHAC Advisory Commission Meeting
Regular monthly meeting
Jul 23, 2018 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria Citizen Corps Council
Regular monthly meeting
Jul 25, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Aug 16, 2018 Thu 5:30 PMPHAC Advisory Commission Meeting
Regular monthly meeting
Aug 18, 2018 Sat 8:30 AMAlexandria Renew Board of Directors Annual Retreat
Alexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors - Annual Retreat Edward Semonian Conference Room
Aug 20, 2018 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Celebration Committee
Regular monthly meeting
Aug 21, 2018 Tue 6:00 PMCANCELLED: Alex. Renew En. Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Sep 5, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Sep 17, 2018 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Celebration Committee
Regular monthly meeting
Sep 18, 2018 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Sep 19, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Sep 20, 2018 Thu 5:30 PMPHAC Advisory Commission Meeting
Regular monthly meeting
Sep 24, 2018 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria Citizen Corps Council
Regular monthly meeting
Sep 26, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 3, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 15, 2018 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Celebration Committee
Regular monthly meeting
Oct 16, 2018 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Oct 17, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 18, 2018 Thu 5:30 PMPHAC Advisory Commission Meeting
Regular monthly meeting
Oct 24, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 7, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 14, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 15, 2018 Thu 5:30 PMPHAC Advisory Commission Meeting
Regular monthly meeting
Nov 19, 2018 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Celebration Committee
Regular monthly meeting
Nov 20, 2018 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Nov 26, 2018 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria Citizen Corps Council
Regular monthly meeting
Nov 28, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 5, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 12, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 17, 2018 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Celebration Committee
Regular monthly meeting
Dec 18, 2018 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Dec 19, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 20, 2018 Thu 5:30 PMPHAC Advisory Commission Meeting
Regular monthly meeting
Jan 7, 2019 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Celebration Committee
Regular monthly meeting
Feb 4, 2019 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Celebration Committee
Regular monthly meeting

Top