Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Jul 17, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Jul 18, 2019 Thu 5:30 PMPHAC Advisory Commission Meeting
Regular monthly meeting
Jul 22, 2019 Mon 7:30 PMAlexandria Traffic and Parking Board
Regular monthly meeting
Jul 24, 2019 Wed 2:30 PMAlexandria Community Policy Management Team
Scheduled Meeting
Jul 24, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Jul 25, 2019 Thu 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting
Alexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting
Aug 15, 2019 Thu 5:30 PMPHAC Advisory Commission Meeting
Regular monthly meeting
Aug 21, 2019 Wed 6:30 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Sep 4, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Sep 17, 2019 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting
Alexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting
Sep 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Sep 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Sep 19, 2019 Thu 5:30 PMPHAC Advisory Commission Meeting
Regular monthly meeting
Oct 2, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 9, 2019 Wed 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Finance & Audit Com Meeting
Alexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting - Finance and Audit Committee Meeting
Oct 15, 2019 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting
Alexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting
Oct 16, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Oct 16, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Oct 17, 2019 Thu 5:30 PMPHAC Advisory Commission Meeting
Regular monthly meeting
Nov 6, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Nov 19, 2019 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting
Alexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting
Nov 20, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Nov 20, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Nov 21, 2019 Thu 5:30 PMPHAC Advisory Commission Meeting
Regular monthly meeting
Dec 4, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Dec 17, 2019 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting
Alexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting
Dec 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Dec 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Dec 19, 2019 Thu 5:30 PMPHAC Advisory Commission Meeting
Regular monthly meeting

Top