Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
Oct 23, 2017 Mon 7:30 PMAlexandria Traffic and Parking Board
Regular monthly meeting
Oct 25, 2017 Wed 2:30 PMCommunity Policy and Management Team
Regular monthly meeting
Oct 25, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 1, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 13, 2017 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Celebration Committee
Regular monthly meeting
Nov 15, 2017 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
Regular Monthly Meeting
Nov 15, 2017 Wed 7:00 PMEconomic Opportunities Commission
Scheduled meeting
Nov 15, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 16, 2017 Thu 5:30 PMPHAC Advisory Commission Meeting
Regular monthly meeting
Nov 20, 2017 Mon 7:30 PMPublic Records Advisory Commission
Regular meeting
Nov 21, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Nov 22, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 27, 2017 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria Citizen Corps Council
Regular monthly meeting
Nov 27, 2017 Mon 7:30 PMAlexandria Traffic and Parking Board
Regular monthly meeting
Nov 29, 2017 Wed 2:30 PMAlexandria Community Policy and Management Team
Regular monthly meeting
Dec 6, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 18, 2017 Mon 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board
Regular meeting
Dec 19, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Dec 20, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 21, 2017 Thu 5:30 PMPHAC Advisory Commission Meeting
Regular monthly meeting
Jan 3, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jan 24, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Feb 22, 2018 Thu 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board
Regular meeting
Apr 16, 2018 Mon 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board
Regular meeting
Jun 18, 2018 Mon 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board
Regular meeting

Top