Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
Dec 18, 2017 Mon 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board
Regular meeting
Dec 18, 2017 Mon 7:00 PMMeeting for Upcoming Oronoco Street Dredging Proj.
The City of Alexandria has awarded a contract to Sevenson Env. Services, Inc. for the dredging and capping project in the Potomac River at the Oronoco Street storm sewer outfall.
Dec 19, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Dec 20, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 21, 2017 Thu 5:30 PMPHAC Advisory Commission Meeting
Regular monthly meeting
Jan 3, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jan 8, 2018 Mon 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular Meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Jan 16, 2018 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Jan 17, 2018 Wed 7:00 PMEconomic Opportunities Commission
Scheduled meeting
Jan 17, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jan 18, 2018 Thu 5:30 PMPHAC Advisory Commission Meeting
Regular monthly meeting
Jan 22, 2018 Mon 7:30 PMAlexandria Traffic and Parking Board
Regular monthly meeting
Jan 24, 2018 Wed 2:30 PMAlexandria Community Policy and Management Team
Regular monthly meeting
Jan 24, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Feb 7, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Feb 20, 2018 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Feb 21, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Feb 22, 2018 Thu 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board
Regular meeting
Feb 28, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Mar 7, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Mar 20, 2018 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Mar 21, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Mar 28, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Apr 4, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Apr 16, 2018 Mon 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board
Regular meeting
Apr 17, 2018 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Apr 18, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Apr 25, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
May 2, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
May 15, 2018 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
May 16, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
May 23, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jun 6, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jun 18, 2018 Mon 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board
Regular meeting
Jun 19, 2018 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Jun 20, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jun 27, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jul 11, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jul 17, 2018 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Jul 18, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jul 25, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Aug 21, 2018 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Sep 5, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Sep 18, 2018 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Sep 19, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Sep 26, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 3, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 16, 2018 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Oct 17, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 24, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 7, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 14, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 20, 2018 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Nov 28, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 5, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 12, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 18, 2018 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Dec 19, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing

Top