Main content
City of Alexandria Homepage
  • Calendar
  • List of Calendar Events
  • Saturday, October 25  •  66°Partly Cloudy Air Quality: Yellow
    CloseWeather Forecast
    Today: High 69° Low 52°
    SunnyAir Quality: Yellow
    Sun: High 66° Low 44°
    SunnyAir Quality: Green
    Mon: High 68° Low 50°
    SunnyAir Quality: Green
    Tue: High 78° Low 59°
    Partly CloudyAir Quality: Green
    Wed: High 69° Low 48°
    Few ShowersAir Quality: Green
    City of Alexandria, VA City of Alexandria, VA
    Calendar of Events

    List of Calendar Events

    Date    TimeEvent
    Oct 27, 2014 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria Traffic and Parking Board
    Regular monthly meeting
    Oct 28, 2014 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Nov 5, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Nov 6, 2014 Thu 5:30 PMAlexandria Transit Company Board
    Regularly-scheduled meeting
    Nov 6, 2014 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.
    Nov 11, 2014 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Nov 12, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
    Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Nov 13, 2014 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals Hearing
    Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
    Nov 13, 2014 Thu 7:30 PMAlexandria Beautification Commission
    Regular monthly meeting
    Nov 15, 2014 Sat 4:30 PMAlexandria Archaeological Comm. - Sub-Committee
    Cemetery Preservation Sub-Committee meeting
    Nov 17, 2014 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria Citizen Corps Council
    Regular monthly meeting.
    Nov 17, 2014 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Celebration Committee
    Regular monthly meeting
    Nov 17, 2014 Mon 7:30 PMPublic Records Advisory Commission
    Regular monthly meeting
    Nov 18, 2014 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
    Regular monthly meeting
    Nov 19, 2014 Wed 3:00 PMCommunity Policy and Management Team
    Regular monthly meeting
    Nov 19, 2014 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission
    Regular monthly meeting
    Nov 19, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Nov 24, 2014 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria Traffic and Parking Board
    Regular monthly meeting
    Nov 24, 2014 Mon 7:30 PMAlexandria Traffic and Parking Board
    Regular monthly meeting
    Nov 25, 2014 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Dec 2, 2014 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.
    Dec 3, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Dec 9, 2014 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Dec 10, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
    Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Dec 11, 2014 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals Hearing
    Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
    Dec 15, 2014 Mon 5:00 PMAlexandria Library Board
    Regular meeting
    Dec 15, 2014 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Celebration Committee
    Regular monthly meeting
    Dec 16, 2014 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
    Regular monthly meeting
    Dec 17, 2014 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
    Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
    Jan 13, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jan 27, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Feb 10, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Feb 24, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Mar 10, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Mar 24, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Apr 14, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Apr 28, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    May 12, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    May 26, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jun 9, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jun 23, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

    Office of Communications
    301 King St., Room 3500
    Alexandria, VA 22314
    703.746.3960
    Fax: 703.838.6343
    E-mail

    Office Hours:
    Monday - Friday,
    8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.