Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
Oct 3, 2016 Mon 7:00 PMEnvironmental Policy Comm - Work Session
Scheduled Work Session.
Oct 5, 2016 Wed 7:00 PMLandlord-Tenant Relations Board
Regular monthly meeting
Oct 5, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMCancelled - BAR OHAD District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing. THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED
Oct 17, 2016 Mon 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board
Regular meeting
Oct 17, 2016 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Celebration Committee
Regular monthly meeting
Oct 17, 2016 Mon 7:30 PMPublic Records Advisory Commission
Regular meeting
Oct 18, 2016 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Oct 18, 2016 Tue 7:30 PMHistoric Alexandria Resources Comm
Regular monthly meeting
Oct 19, 2016 Wed 7:00 PMArchaeological Commission
Regular meeting
Oct 19, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 20, 2016 Thu 5:30 PMPublic Health Advisory Commission
Regular monthly meeting
Oct 24, 2016 Mon 7:30 PMAlexandria Traffic and Parking Board
Regular monthly meeting
Oct 26, 2016 Wed 3:00 PMCommunity Policy and Management Team
Regular monthly meeting
Oct 26, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 2, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 9, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 16, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 22, 2016 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting
Dec 7, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 14, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 19, 2016 Mon 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board
Regular meeting
Dec 20, 2016 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Enterprises Board of Directors
Regular meeting, Edward Semonian Conference Room
Dec 21, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing

Top