Main content
City of Alexandria Homepage
  • Calendar
  • List of Calendar Events
  • Friday, February 27  •  34°Partly Cloudy Air Quality: Yellow
    CloseWeather Forecast
    Today: High 34° Low 14°
    Partly CloudyAir Quality: Yellow
    Sat: High 28° Low 19°
    Partly CloudyAir Quality: Yellow
    Sun: High 40° Low 34°
    CloudyAir Quality: Yellow
    Mon: High 45° Low 26°
    AM Clouds/PM SunAir Quality: Yellow
    Tue: High 39° Low 36°
    PM Rain/Snow ShowersAir Quality: Yellow
    City of Alexandria, VA City of Alexandria, VA
    Calendar of Events

    List of Calendar Events

    Date    TimeEvent
    Mar 12, 2015 Thu 7:00 PMParking Standards for New Development Projects
    Parking Standards for New Development Projects Task Force Meeting #5 - Rescheduled
    Mar 12, 2015 Thu 7:30 PMBoard Of Zoning Appeals - Regular Public Hearing
    Regular public hearing of the Board of Zoning Appeals. Hearing end time is approximate.
    Mar 16, 2015 Mon 7:00 PMBeauregard Urban Design Advisory Committee (BDAC)
    Regular Meeting
    Apr 9, 2015 Thu 7:30 PMBoard Of Zoning Appeals - Regular Public Hearing
    Regular public hearing of the Board of Zoning Appeals. Hearing end time is approximate.
    Apr 20, 2015 Mon 7:00 PMBeauregard Urban Design Advisory Committee (BDAC)
    Regular Meeting
    May 11, 2015 Mon 7:00 PMBraddock Implementation Advisory Group Meeting
    Braddock Implementation Advisory Group Meeting #16
    May 14, 2015 Thu 7:30 PMBoard Of Zoning Appeals - Regular Public Hearing
    Regular public hearing of the Board of Zoning Appeals. Hearing end time is approximate.
    May 18, 2015 Mon 7:00 PMBeauregard Urban Design Advisory Committee (BDAC)
    Regular Meeting
    Jun 11, 2015 Thu 7:30 PMBoard Of Zoning Appeals - Regular Public Hearing
    Regular public hearing of the Board of Zoning Appeals. Hearing end time is approximate.
    Jun 15, 2015 Mon 7:00 PMBeauregard Urban Design Advisory Committee (BDAC)
    Regular Meeting
    Jul 9, 2015 Thu 7:30 PMBoard Of Zoning Appeals - Regular Public Hearing
    Regular public hearing of the Board of Zoning Appeals. Hearing end time is approximate.
    Sep 10, 2015 Thu 7:30 PMBoard Of Zoning Appeals - Regular Public Hearing
    Regular public hearing of the Board of Zoning Appeals. Hearing end time is approximate.
    Sep 29, 2015 Tue 7:00 AMBraddock Implementation Advisory Group Meeting
    Braddock Implementation Advisory Group Meeting #17
    Oct 8, 2015 Thu 7:30 PMBoard Of Zoning Appeals - Regular Public Hearing
    Regular public hearing of the Board of Zoning Appeals. Hearing end time is approximate.
    Nov 12, 2015 Thu 7:30 PMBoard Of Zoning Appeals - Regular Public Hearing
    Regular public hearing of the Board of Zoning Appeals. Hearing end time is approximate.
    Dec 10, 2015 Thu 7:30 PMBoard Of Zoning Appeals - Regular Public Hearing
    Regular public hearing of the Board of Zoning Appeals. Hearing end time is approximate.
    Dec 14, 2015 Mon 7:00 AMBraddock Implementation Advisory Group Meeting
    Braddock Implementation Advisory Group Meeting #18

    Office of Communications
    301 King St., Room 3500
    Alexandria, VA 22314
    703.746.3960
    Fax: 703.838.6343
    E-mail

    Office Hours:
    Monday - Friday,
    8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.