Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Dec 9, 2019 Mon
Cancelled: Board of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Dec 10, 2019 Tue 7:45 AMOpen House on Proposed Sm. Business Text Amendment
Community Open House on Proposed Small Business Text Amendment
Jan 9, 2020 Thu 6:30 PMOpen House on Proposed Sm. Business Text Amendment
Community Open House on Proposed Small Business Text Amendment
Jan 13, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Jan 15, 2020 Wed 6:30 PMOpen House on Proposed Sm. Business Text Amendment
Community Open House on Proposed Small Business Text Amendment
Feb 10, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Mar 16, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Apr 13, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
May 11, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Jun 8, 2020 Mon 7:00 AMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Jul 13, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Sep 14, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Oct 19, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Nov 9, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Dec 14, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals

Top