Main content
City of Alexandria Homepage
  • Calendar
  • List of Calendar Events
  • Thursday, August 21  •  74°Fair Air Quality: Green
    CloseWeather Forecast
    Today: High 89° Low 71°
    PM ThunderstormsAir Quality: Yellow
    Fri: High 83° Low 69°
    ThunderstormsAir Quality: Green
    Sat: High 80° Low 64°
    Showers
    Sun: High 78° Low 62°
    Partly Cloudy
    City of Alexandria, VA City of Alexandria, VA
    Calendar of Events

    List of Calendar Events

    Date    TimeEvent
    Sep 4, 2014 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.
    Sep 11, 2014 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals Hearing
    Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
    Sep 15, 2014 Mon 6:30 PMBeauregard Urban Design Advisory Committee (BDAC)
    Regular Meeting
    Oct 7, 2014 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.
    Oct 9, 2014 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals Hearing
    Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
    Nov 6, 2014 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.
    Nov 13, 2014 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals Hearing
    Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
    Dec 2, 2014 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Public Hearing
    Planning Commission regular monthly public hearing. Hearing end times are approximate.
    Dec 11, 2014 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals Hearing
    Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing

    Office of Communications
    301 King St., Room 3500
    Alexandria, VA 22314
    703.746.3960
    Fax: 703.838.6343
    E-mail

    Office Hours:
    Monday - Friday,
    8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.