Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
Apr 26, 2018 Thu 6:00 PMCommunity Health Assessment KickOff meeting
Help to give everyone in the City a chance to live the healthiest life possible.
Apr 27, 2018 Fri 6:00 PMFamily Splash Night
Join your friends for Family Splash Night featuring Patrick Henry and John Adams Elementary Schools! Enjoy swimming for all ages, music, beach ball and aqua basketball, and a floating obstacle course. Pool safety tips and swimming skills assessments are offered for youth and adults. On site class registration available. Light refreshments will be served.
Apr 28, 2018 Sat 10:00 AMDrug Take Back at First Baptist Church
Dispose of unwanted and expired prescription medications safely at the “Drug Take Back” to prevent pill abuse and theft.
May 7, 2018 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria - Executive Committee
Visit Alexandria Executive Committee meeting, Carlyle Room
May 7, 2018 Mon 7:00 PMHuman Rights Commission - Executive Committee
Executive Committee meeting
May 8, 2018 Tue 7:00 PMACPD Housing Committee
ACPD Housing Committee Regular monthly meeting
May 9, 2018 Wed 7:00 PMCommission on Persons with Disabilities (ACPD)
Alexandria Commission on Persons with Disabilities Regular monthly meeting (ACPD)
May 10, 2018 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
May 15, 2018 Tue 7:00 PMHuman Rights Commission - Full Commission
Regular monthly meeting
May 18, 2018 Fri 6:00 PMFamily Splash Night
Join your friends for Family Splash Night featuring Lyles Crouch and Cora Kelly Elementary Schools! Enjoy swimming for all ages, music, beach ball and aqua basketball, and a floating obstacle course. Pool safety tips and swimming skills assessments are offered for youth and adults. On site class registration available. Light refreshments will be served.
May 21, 2018 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria - Board of Governors Meeting
Visit Alexandria Board of Governors Meeting, Suite 400 - Carlyle Room
May 21, 2018 Mon 7:30 PMPublic Records Advisory Commission
Regular meeting
Jun 14, 2018 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Jul 12, 2018 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Sep 13, 2018 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Oct 11, 2018 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Nov 8, 2018 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Dec 13, 2018 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing

Top