Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Aug 15, 2022 Mon 4:00 PMBoard of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Aug 16, 2022 Tue 9:00 AMBoard of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Aug 16, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for the Arts Monthly Meeting
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Commission for the Arts.
Aug 17, 2022 Wed 4:00 PMBoard of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Aug 23, 2022 Tue 9:00 AMBoard of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Aug 23, 2022 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Commission for Women Exec Committee Mtg
Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting
Aug 24, 2022 Wed 4:00 PMBoard of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Aug 29, 2022 Mon 4:00 PMBoard of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Aug 29, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Aug 30, 2022 Tue 9:00 AMBoard of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Aug 31, 2022 Wed 4:00 PMBoard of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Sep 1, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMAlexandria Community Services Board
Regular monthly meeting
Sep 6, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Sep 7, 2022 Wed 9:30 AMAlexandria Electoral Board
This Board Meeting will be an in-person (physical distance) meeting.
Sep 7, 2022 Wed 4:00 PMBoard of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Sep 8, 2022 Thu 4:00 PMCommission on Aging - Full Commission
Regular Monthly Meeting
Sep 12, 2022 Mon 4:00 PMBoard of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Sep 12, 2022 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria Board Executive Committee Mtg.
Visit Alexandria Board Executive Committee meeting.
Sep 12, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Sep 13, 2022 Tue 9:00 AMBoard of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Sep 14, 2022 Wed 4:00 PMBoard of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Sep 14, 2022 Wed 7:00 PMACPD Commission Meeting
Alexandria Commission on Persons with Disabilities (ACPD)
Sep 19, 2022 Mon 4:00 PMBoard of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Sep 20, 2022 Tue 9:00 AMBoard of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Sep 20, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for the Arts Monthly Meeting
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Commission for the Arts.
Sep 21, 2022 Wed 4:00 PMBoard of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Sep 26, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMTraffic and Parking Board Meeting
Monthly Traffic and Parking Board Meeting
Sep 27, 2022 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Commission for Women Exec Committee Mtg
Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting
Oct 3, 2022 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria Board Executive Committee Mtg.
Visit Alexandria Board Executive Committee meeting.
Oct 6, 2022 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Oct 6, 2022 Thu 7:00 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Oct 17, 2022 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria Board of Governors Meeting
Visit Alexandria Board Board of Governors Meeting
Oct 17, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Oct 18, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for the Arts Monthly Meeting
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Commission for the Arts.
Oct 25, 2022 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Commission for Women Exec Committee Mtg
Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting
Nov 1, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Nov 3, 2022 Thu 7:00 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Nov 7, 2022 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria Board Executive Committee Mtg.
Visit Alexandria Board Executive Committee meeting.
Nov 14, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Nov 15, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for the Arts Monthly Meeting
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Commission for the Arts.
Nov 21, 2022 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria Board of Governors Meeting
Visit Alexandria Board Board of Governors Meeting
Nov 22, 2022 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Commission for Women Exec Committee Mtg
Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting
Dec 1, 2022 Thu 7:00 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Dec 6, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Dec 12, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Dec 20, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for the Arts Monthly Meeting
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Commission for the Arts.
Dec 27, 2022 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Commission for Women Exec Committee Mtg
Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting
Jan 3, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jan 5, 2023 Thu 7:00 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Jan 9, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria Board Executive Committee Mtg.
Visit Alexandria Board Executive Committee meeting.
Jan 23, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria Board of Governors Meeting
Visit Alexandria Board Board of Governors Meeting
Jan 24, 2023 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Commission for Women Exec Committee Mtg
Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting
Feb 2, 2023 Thu 7:00 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Feb 7, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Mar 2, 2023 Thu 7:00 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Mar 6, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria Board Executive Committee Mtg.
Visit Alexandria Board Executive Committee meeting.
Mar 7, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Mar 20, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria Board of Governors Meeting
Visit Alexandria Board Board of Governors Meeting
Apr 3, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria Board Executive Committee Mtg.
Visit Alexandria Board Executive Committee meeting.
May 1, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria Board Executive Committee Mtg.
Visit Alexandria Board Executive Committee meeting.
May 2, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
May 15, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria Board of Governors Meeting
Visit Alexandria Board Board of Governors Meeting
Jun 5, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria Board Executive Committee Mtg.
Visit Alexandria Board Executive Committee meeting.
Jun 6, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jun 12, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria Board of Governors Meeting
Visit Alexandria Executive Board Meeting
Jun 22, 2023 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission

Top