Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
Jul 29, 2016 Fri 7:30 PMAlexandria Commission for Women
Data Planning meeting
Aug 6, 2016 Sat 9:00 AMAlexandria Commission for Women
Retreat
Aug 8, 2016 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria-Caen Sister City Committee
Regular monthly meeting
Aug 10, 2016 Wed 8:00 AMHistorical Restoration and Preservation Commission
Regular monthly meeting
Aug 11, 2016 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting
Aug 15, 2016 Mon 5:30 PMAd Hoc Monitoring Group on Waterfront Contruction
Scheduled meeting
Aug 15, 2016 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria Sister Cities Committee
Regularly monthly meeting
Aug 17, 2016 Wed 3:00 PMCommunity Policy and Management Team
Regular monthly meeting
Aug 17, 2016 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Transportation Commission Regularly Scheduled Monthly Meeting
Aug 17, 2016 Wed 7:00 PMEconomic Opportunities Commission
Scheduled meeting
Aug 17, 2016 Wed 7:00 PMArchaeological Commission
Regular meeting
Aug 29, 2016 Mon 1:00 PMCommission on Aging - Exec. Comm.
Executive committee meeting, Suite 103
Sep 1, 2016 Thu 9:30 AMAlexandria Electoral Board
Scheduled Board Meeting
Sep 7, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Sep 8, 2016 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting
Sep 21, 2016 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Transportation Commission Regularly Scheduled Monthly Meeting
Sep 21, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Sep 28, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 5, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 13, 2016 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting
Oct 19, 2016 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Transportation Commission Regularly Scheduled Monthly Meeting
Oct 19, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 26, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 1, 2016 Tue 5:00 PMDeadline to Request an Absentee Ballot by Mail
Last day to request an absentee ballot by mail for the November 8 Presidential Election.
Nov 2, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 5, 2016 Sat 8:00 AMIn-Person Absentee Voting Deadline
Last day to vote absentee in person for the November 8 Presidential Election.
Nov 9, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 10, 2016 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting
Nov 16, 2016 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Transportation Commission Regularly Scheduled Monthly Meeting
Nov 16, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 7, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 8, 2016 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting
Dec 14, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 21, 2016 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Transportation Commission Regularly Scheduled Monthly Meeting
Dec 21, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jan 12, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting
Feb 9, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting
Mar 9, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting
Apr 13, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting
May 11, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting
Jun 8, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting

Top