Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Jul 16, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMHARC meeting
Regular Meeting
Jul 16, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMHuman Rights Commission - Full Commission
Regular monthly meeting
Jul 17, 2019 Wed 6:00 PMBoards and Commissions Audit/Review Committee
Meeting of Council Audit/Review Committee for Boards and Commissions
Jul 17, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Jul 17, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMABC - Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Jul 17, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria's EJI Steering Committee Meeting
Regular Meeting
Jul 18, 2019 Thu 9:30 AMAlexandria Electoral Board
Scheduled Board Meeting
Jul 18, 2019 Thu 5:30 PMPHAC Advisory Commission Meeting
Regular monthly meeting
Jul 22, 2019 Mon 7:30 PMAlexandria Traffic and Parking Board
Regular monthly meeting
Jul 24, 2019 Wed 2:30 PMAlexandria Community Policy Management Team
Scheduled Meeting
Jul 24, 2019 Wed 6:30 PMBeautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Awards Committee Meeting
Jul 24, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Jul 31, 2019 Wed 6:30 PMCity Hall Visioning Study Community Meeting
This is an opportunity for City residents and staff to learn about the City Hall Visioning Study and renovation planning, and to provide ideas and comments regarding the ideal occupancy and uses of City Hall for the future.
Aug 6, 2019 Tue 6:00 PMCFW Executive Committee Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee monthly meeting.
Aug 13, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Monthly Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Monthly Meeting
Aug 14, 2019 Wed 8:00 AMAlex Historic Restoration and Preservation Com
Regular Meeting
Aug 15, 2019 Thu 5:30 PMPHAC Advisory Commission Meeting
Regular monthly meeting
Aug 20, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMHARC meeting
Regular Meeting
Aug 20, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Aug 21, 2019 Wed 6:30 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Aug 21, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMABC - Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Aug 22, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMABC - Vacant Lot Committee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Vacant Lot Committee
Aug 28, 2019 Wed 6:30 PMBeautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Awards Committee Meeting
Sep 3, 2019 Tue 6:00 PMCFW Executive Committee Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee monthly meeting.
Sep 4, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Sep 5, 2019 Thu 6:30 PMAlexandria Community Services Board
Regular monthly meeting
Sep 9, 2019 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Sep 10, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Monthly Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Monthly Meeting
Sep 17, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMHARC meeting
Regular Meeting
Sep 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Sep 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Sep 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMABC - Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Sep 19, 2019 Thu 5:30 PMPHAC Advisory Commission Meeting
Regular monthly meeting
Sep 25, 2019 Wed 6:30 PMBeautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Awards Committee Meeting
Sep 26, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMABC - Vacant Lot Committee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Vacant Lot Committee
Oct 1, 2019 Tue 6:00 PMCFW Executive Committee Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee monthly meeting.
Oct 1, 2019 Tue 7:30 PM2019 Beautification Commission Awards Ceremony
The 2019 Alexandria Beautification Awards ceremony will recognize residents, organizations, and businesses and community groups for their efforts in contributing to the beautification of the City of Alexandria. Awards will be presented in six categories: Excellence in Architecture, Residential Beautification, Commercial Beautification, Community Beautification, ...
Oct 2, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 3, 2019 Thu 6:30 PMAlexandria Community Services Board
Regular monthly meeting
Oct 3, 2019 Thu 6:30 PMAlexandria Community Services Board
Regular monthly meeting
Oct 7, 2019 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Oct 8, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Monthly Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Monthly Meeting
Oct 16, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Oct 16, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Oct 16, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMABC - Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Oct 17, 2019 Thu 5:30 PMPHAC Advisory Commission Meeting
Regular monthly meeting
Oct 23, 2019 Wed 6:30 PMBeautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Awards Committee Meeting
Oct 24, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMABC - Vacant Lot Committee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Vacant Lot Committee
Nov 5, 2019 Tue 6:00 PMCFW Executive Committee Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee monthly meeting.
Nov 6, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Nov 7, 2019 Thu 6:30 PMAlexandria Community Services Board
Regular monthly meeting
Nov 11, 2019 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Nov 12, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Monthly Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Monthly Meeting
Nov 20, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Nov 20, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Nov 20, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMABC - Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Nov 21, 2019 Thu 5:30 PMPHAC Advisory Commission Meeting
Regular monthly meeting
Nov 27, 2019 Wed 6:30 PMBeautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Awards Committee Meeting
Nov 28, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMABC - Vacant Lot Committee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Vacant Lot Committee
Dec 3, 2019 Tue 6:00 PMCFW Executive Committee Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee monthly meeting.
Dec 4, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Dec 5, 2019 Thu 6:30 PMAlexandria Community Services Board
Regular monthly meeting
Dec 9, 2019 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Dec 10, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Monthly Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Monthly Meeting
Dec 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Dec 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Dec 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMABC - Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Dec 19, 2019 Thu 5:30 PMPHAC Advisory Commission Meeting
Regular monthly meeting
Dec 26, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMABC - Vacant Lot Committee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Vacant Lot Committee

Top