Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Nov 13, 2019 Wed 8:00 AMHistoric Resources and Preservation Com Meeting
Regular Meeting
Nov 13, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria's EJI Fundraising Meeting
First Meeting
Nov 13, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMACPD Commission Meeting
Alexandria Commission on Persons with Disabilities (ACPD)
Nov 13, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMArts Grant Committee Meeting
Meeting of the Art Commission's Grants Committee.
Nov 14, 2019 Thu 4:00 PMCommission on Aging - Full Commission
Full Commission Meeting
Nov 16, 2019 Sat 1:00 PMAlexandria's EJI Public Meeting
Second Meeting
Nov 18, 2019 Mon 10:00 AMComm. on Aging Outreach Comm. Listening Session
Outreach Committee meeting- Listening Session
Nov 18, 2019 Mon 1:30 PMCommission on Aging - Housing Committee
Scheduled meeting
Nov 18, 2019 Mon 5:00 PMVisit Alexandria Board of Governors Meeting
Visit Alexandria Board pf Governors Meeting, Alexandria Room
Nov 18, 2019 Mon 6:30 PMAlexandria Commission on HIV/AIDS
Regular Alexandria Commission on HIV/AIDS Monthly Meeting
Nov 18, 2019 Mon 7:00 PMCommission on Information Technology
Meeting of the City's Commission on Information Technology
Nov 18, 2019 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
Nov 18, 2019 Mon 7:30 PMPublic Records Advisory Commission
Regular meeting
Nov 19, 2019 Tue 7:30 AMWaterfront Commission Meeting
Regular Monthly Meeting
Nov 19, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Nov 19, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMHARC meeting
Regular Meeting
Nov 19, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMHuman Rights Commission - Full Commission
Regular monthly meeting
Nov 20, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Nov 20, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Nov 20, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMABC - Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Nov 20, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria's EJI Steering Committee Meeting
Regular Meeting
Nov 20, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Regularly scheduled meeting of the Transportation Commission.
Nov 21, 2019 Thu 5:30 PMPHAC Advisory Commission Meeting
Regular monthly meeting
Nov 27, 2019 Wed
CANCELLED: Beautification Commission Meeting
CANCELLED: Alexandria Beautification Commission Awards Committee Meeting
Nov 28, 2019 Thu
CANCELLED: ABC - Vacant Lot Committee
CANCELLED:Alexandria Beautification Commission Vacant Lot Committee
Dec 2, 2019 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria's EJI Public Pilgrimage to EJI
First meeting
Dec 3, 2019 Tue 6:00 PMCFW Executive Committee Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee monthly meeting.
Dec 4, 2019 Wed 9:30 AMAlexandria Electoral Board
Scheduled Board Meeting
Dec 4, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Dec 5, 2019 Thu 6:30 PMAlexandria Community Services Board
Regular monthly meeting
Dec 9, 2019 Mon
Cancelled: Board of Zoning Appeals
Monthly Board of Zoning Appeals hearing
Dec 10, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCFW Monthly Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Monthly Meeting
Dec 12, 2019 Thu 7:30 PMAlexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Dec 16, 2019 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
Dec 17, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMHARC meeting
Regular Meeting
Dec 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Dec 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC)
The Alexandria Archaeological Commission (AAC) monthly meeting
Dec 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMABC - Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Outreach Committee Subcommittee
Dec 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria's EJI Steering Committee Meeting
Regular Meeting
Dec 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Regularly scheduled meeting of the Transportation Commission.
Dec 19, 2019 Thu 5:30 PMPHAC Advisory Commission Meeting
Regular monthly meeting
Dec 26, 2019 Thu 7:00 PMABC - Vacant Lot Committee
Alexandria Beautification Commission Vacant Lot Committee
Jan 9, 2020 Thu 7:30 PMAlexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Jan 15, 2020 Wed 7:30 PMAlexandria's EJI Public Meeting
Regular Meeting
Jan 27, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
Feb 13, 2020 Thu 7:30 PMAlexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Feb 24, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
Mar 12, 2020 Thu 7:30 PMAlexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Mar 16, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
Apr 9, 2020 Thu 7:30 PMAlexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Apr 20, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
May 14, 2020 Thu 7:30 PMAlexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
May 18, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
Jun 10, 2020 Wed 6:30 PMCYFCC Comm. Champions of Children Awards Ceremony
Full CYFCC Commission Champion of Awards Ceremony and Reception
Jun 11, 2020 Thu 7:30 PMAlexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Jun 15, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting

Top