Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
May 31, 2016 Tue 3:00 PMCommission on Aging - Exec. Comm.
Executive committee meeting, Suite 103
May 31, 2016 Tue 7:00 PMAlexandria Commission for Women
Banquet debrief meeting, location to be determined
Jun 1, 2016 Wed 8:00 AMARHA Board of Commissioners
Work Session meeting
Jun 1, 2016 Wed 10:30 AMCommission on Aging -Economic Dev. Committee
Scheduled meeting
Jun 1, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jun 2, 2016 Thu 6:30 PMCommission for Women
New Commissioner Orientation
Jun 2, 2016 Thu 7:00 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Scheduled meeting
Jun 4, 2016 Sat 9:00 AMWaterfront Commission Waterfront Walk
Waterfront Walk
Jun 6, 2016 Mon 8:00 AMARHA Board of Commissioners
Developer Partner meeting
Jun 6, 2016 Mon 5:30 PMAd Hoc Waterfront Construction Committee
Scheduled meeting
Jun 6, 2016 Mon 6:30 PMARHA Board of Commissioners
Section 106 Community Meeting
Jun 6, 2016 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Comm - Work Session
Scheduled Work Session.
Jun 7, 2016 Tue 8:00 AMARHA Board of Commissioners
Developer Partner meeting
Jun 7, 2016 Tue 9:30 AMAlexandria Electoral Board
Scheduled Board Meeting
Jun 7, 2016 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for Women - Executive Committee
Scheduled meeting, Executive Committee
Jun 7, 2016 Tue 7:30 PMCommission on Persons/Disabilities - Housing Comm
Housing Committee meeting
Jun 8, 2016 Wed 8:00 AMHistorical Restoration and Preservation Commission
Regular monthly meeting
Jun 8, 2016 Wed 8:00 AMARHA Board of Commissioners
Developer Partner meeting
Jun 8, 2016 Wed 7:00 PMCommission Persons with Disabilities
Regular monthly meeting
Jun 9, 2016 Thu 4:00 PMCommission on Aging
Regular monthly meeting
Jun 9, 2016 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Scheduled meeting
Jun 9, 2016 Thu 6:30 PMCommission on Aging - Transportation Committee
Scheduled meeting
Jun 9, 2016 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting
Jun 13, 2016 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria-Caen Sister City Committee
Regular monthly meeting
Jun 13, 2016 Mon 7:00 PMAdv. Group on Confederate Memorials & Street Names
This is the fifth meeting of the Ad Hoc Advisory Group on Confederate Memorials and Street Names. Some portion of the meeting will allow public comment. Feedback may also be submitted in advance at www.alexandriava.gov/Confederate.
Jun 13, 2016 Mon 7:00 PMHuman Rights Commission - Executive Committee
Regular monthly meeting
Jun 13, 2016 Mon 8:00 PMHealth Systems Agency of Northern Virginia
Regular monthly meeting
Jun 14, 2016 Tue 8:00 AMAlexandria Commission on Employment
Regular monthly meeting
Jun 14, 2016 Tue 7:00 PMAlexandria Commission for Women
Regular meeting, 2151 Jamieson Avenue
Jun 15, 2016 Wed 8:00 AMARHA Board of Commissioners
Board Work Session meeting
Jun 15, 2016 Wed 3:00 PMCommunity Policy and Management Team
Regular monthly meeting
Jun 15, 2016 Wed 6:30 PMArchaeological Commission
Annual Walkabout meeting
Jun 15, 2016 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Transportation Commission Regularly Scheduled Monthly Meeting
Jun 15, 2016 Wed 7:00 PMEconomic Opportunities Commission
Scheduled meeting
Jun 15, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jun 16, 2016 Thu 5:30 PMPublic Health Advisory Commission
Regular monthly meeting
Jun 20, 2016 Mon 4:00 PMAlexandria Library Board
Regular meeting
Jun 20, 2016 Mon 5:30 PMCommission on Aging - Housing Committee
Scheduled meeting
Jun 20, 2016 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Celebration Committee
Regular monthly meeting
Jun 20, 2016 Mon 7:00 PMAlexandria Sister Cities Committee
Regularly monthly meeting
Jun 20, 2016 Mon 7:30 PMPublic Records Advisory Commission
Regular meeting
Jun 20, 2016 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission
Regular Meeting
Jun 21, 2016 Tue 7:30 AMWaterfront Commission
Regular monthly meeting
Jun 21, 2016 Tue 7:00 PMHuman Rights Commission
Regular monthly meeting
Jun 21, 2016 Tue 7:30 PMHistoric Alexandria Resources Comm
Regular monthly meeting
Jun 22, 2016 Wed 8:00 AMARHA Board of Commissioners
Board Work Session meeting
Jun 22, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jun 27, 2016 Mon 5:30 PMCommission on Aging - Diversilty Committee
Diversity committee meeting
Jun 27, 2016 Mon 7:00 PMGeorge Washington Birthday Celebration Committee
Special meeting
Jun 27, 2016 Mon 7:00 PMARHA Board of Commissioners
Monthly meeting
Jun 27, 2016 Mon 7:30 PMAlexandria Traffic and Parking Board
Regular monthly meeting
Jun 28, 2016 Tue 5:30 PMCommission Persons with Disabilities Annual Award
Annual Awards Ceremony
Jun 28, 2016 Tue 5:30 PMARHA Board of Commissioners
ARHA/City Council meeting
Jun 29, 2016 Wed 8:00 AMARHA Board of Commissioners
Board Work Session meeting
Jul 6, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jul 14, 2016 Thu 7:30 AMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting
Jul 20, 2016 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Transportation Commission Regularly Scheduled Monthly Meeting
Jul 20, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jul 27, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Aug 11, 2016 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting
Aug 17, 2016 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Transportation Commission Regularly Scheduled Monthly Meeting
Sep 7, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Sep 8, 2016 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting
Sep 21, 2016 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Transportation Commission Regularly Scheduled Monthly Meeting
Sep 21, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Sep 28, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 5, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 13, 2016 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting
Oct 19, 2016 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Transportation Commission Regularly Scheduled Monthly Meeting
Oct 19, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 26, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 2, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 9, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 10, 2016 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting
Nov 16, 2016 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Transportation Commission Regularly Scheduled Monthly Meeting
Nov 16, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 7, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 8, 2016 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting
Dec 14, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 21, 2016 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Transportation Commission Regularly Scheduled Monthly Meeting
Dec 21, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jan 12, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting
Feb 9, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting
Mar 9, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting
Apr 13, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting
May 11, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting
Jun 8, 2017 Thu 7:30 PMFort Ward Interpretive Planning Committee
Regular meeting

Top