Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Apr 7, 2020 Tue
CANCELLED: Planning Commission Public Hearing
CANCELLED:Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Apr 14, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Apr 18, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
City Council Public Hearing (monthly)
Apr 21, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Special Meeting: Prelim Add/Delete
City Council Special Meeting: Preliminary Add/Delete
Apr 27, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMCity Council Special Meeting: Add/Delete
City Council Special Meeting: Add/Delete
Apr 28, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Apr 29, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Adoption
Budget Adoption
May 5, 2020 Tue
CANCELLED:Planning Commission Public Hearing
CANCELLED:Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
May 12, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
May 16, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
City Council Public Hearing (monthly)
May 26, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Jun 2, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jun 9, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Jun 20, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
City Council Public Hearing (monthly)
Jun 23, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Sep 1, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Oct 6, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Nov 5, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Dec 1, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jan 5, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Feb 2, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Mar 2, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission

Top