Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
Oct 4, 2016 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Oct 5, 2016 Wed 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Oct 5, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMCancelled - BAR OHAD District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing. THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED
Oct 13, 2016 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals Public Hearing
City Hall Council Chambers, 2nd floor, 301 King Street
Oct 15, 2016 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Oct 19, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 25, 2016 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Oct 26, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 1, 2016 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Nov 2, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 9, 2016 Wed 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Nov 9, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 10, 2016 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals Public Hearing
City Hall Council Chambers, 2nd floor, 301 King Street
Nov 12, 2016 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Nov 16, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 29, 2016 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Dec 6, 2016 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Dec 7, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 8, 2016 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals Public Hearing
City Hall Council Chambers, 2nd floor, 301 King Street
Dec 13, 2016 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Dec 14, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 17, 2016 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Dec 21, 2016 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jan 10, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Jan 21, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Jan 24, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Feb 14, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Feb 25, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Feb 28, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Mar 14, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Mar 18, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Mar 28, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Apr 4, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Apr 22, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Apr 25, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
May 9, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
May 13, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
May 23, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Jun 13, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Jun 17, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Jun 27, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.

Top