Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Oct 27, 2020 Tue 9:00 AMVIRTUAL: Board of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Oct 28, 2020 Wed 4:00 PMVIRTUAL: Board of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Nov 2, 2020 Mon 4:00 PMVIRTUAL: Board of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Nov 3, 2020 Tue 9:00 AMVIRTUAL: Board of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Nov 4, 2020 Wed 4:00 PMVIRTUAL: Board of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Nov 5, 2020 Thu 6:30 PMVIRTUAL: Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Virtual meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Nov 6, 2020 Fri 8:00 AMVirtual: Health and Safety Coordinating Committee
Regular Meeting.
Nov 9, 2020 Mon 4:00 PMVIRTUAL: Board of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Nov 10, 2020 Tue 9:00 AMVIRTUAL: Board of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Nov 11, 2020 Wed 4:00 PMVIRTUAL: Board of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Nov 16, 2020 Mon 4:00 PMVIRTUAL: Board of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Nov 16, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMVIRTUAL: Public Records Advisory Commission
Regular meeting
Nov 17, 2020 Tue 9:00 AMVIRTUAL: Board of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Nov 18, 2020 Wed 4:00 PMVIRTUAL: Board of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Nov 26, 2020 Thu 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Nov 27, 2020 Fri 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Nov 30, 2020 Mon 4:00 PMVIRTUAL: Board of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Dec 3, 2020 Thu 6:30 PMVIRTUAL: Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Virtual meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Dec 21, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMVIRTUAL: Public Records Advisory Commission
Regular meeting
Dec 24, 2020 Thu 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
Dec 25, 2020 Fri 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
Jan 7, 2021 Thu 6:30 PMVIRTUAL: Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Virtual meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Jan 8, 2021 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Regular Meeting.
Feb 4, 2021 Thu 6:30 PMVIRTUAL: Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Virtual meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Mar 3, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 3
Work session # 3
Mar 4, 2021 Thu 6:30 PMVIRTUAL: Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Virtual meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Mar 5, 2021 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Regular Meeting.
Mar 8, 2021 Mon 5:30 PMBudget Public Hearing
Special Council Meeting - Budget Public Hearing
Mar 10, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 4
Work session # 4
Mar 17, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 5
Work session # 5
Mar 24, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 6
Work session # 6
Apr 1, 2021 Thu 6:30 PMVIRTUAL: Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Virtual meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Apr 7, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 7
Work session # 7
Apr 12, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 8
Work session # 8
May 3, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMFinal Add/Delete
Final Add/Delete
May 5, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Adoption
Budget Adoption
May 6, 2021 Thu 6:30 PMVIRTUAL: Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Virtual meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
May 7, 2021 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Regular Meeting.
Jun 3, 2021 Thu 6:30 PMVIRTUAL: Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Virtual meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Sep 3, 2021 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Regular Meeting.
Nov 5, 2021 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Regular Meeting.

Top