Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
Dec 11, 2017 Mon 7:30 PMAlexandria Traffic and Parking Board
Regular monthly meeting
Dec 13, 2017 Wed 9:00 AMOld Town North Urban Design Advisory Committee
Urban Design Advisory Committee Serving Old Town North
Dec 19, 2017 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Dec 20, 2017 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 25, 2017 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
Dec 26, 2017 Tue 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
Jan 1, 2018 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for New Year's Holiday
City Offices Closed for New Year's Holiday
Jan 3, 2018 Wed 7:00 PMLandlord-Tenant Relations Board Meeting
Regular Meeting of the Landlord-Tenant Relations Board
Jan 3, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jan 4, 2018 Thu 7:00 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee (AHAAC)
Regular monthly meeting of the City's Housing Affordability Advisory Committee (AHAAC)
Jan 15, 2018 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr Day
City Offices Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Jan 16, 2018 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Jan 17, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jan 24, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Feb 1, 2018 Thu 7:00 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee (AHAAC)
Regular monthly meeting of the City's Housing Affordability Advisory Committee (AHAAC)
Feb 7, 2018 Wed 7:00 PMLandlord-Tenant Relations Board Meeting
Regular Meeting of the Landlord-Tenant Relations Board
Feb 7, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Feb 19, 2018 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for George Washington Day
City Offices Closed for George Washington Day holiday
Feb 20, 2018 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Feb 21, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Feb 28, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Mar 1, 2018 Thu 7:00 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee (AHAAC)
Regular monthly meeting of the City's Housing Affordability Advisory Committee (AHAAC)
Mar 7, 2018 Wed 7:00 PMLandlord-Tenant Relations Board Meeting
Regular Meeting of the Landlord-Tenant Relations Board
Mar 7, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Mar 20, 2018 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Mar 21, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Mar 28, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Apr 4, 2018 Wed 7:00 PMLandlord-Tenant Relations Board Meeting
Regular Meeting of the Landlord-Tenant Relations Board
Apr 4, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Apr 5, 2018 Thu 7:00 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee (AHAAC)
Regular monthly meeting of the City's Housing Affordability Advisory Committee (AHAAC)
Apr 17, 2018 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Apr 18, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Apr 25, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
May 2, 2018 Wed 7:00 PMLandlord-Tenant Relations Board Meeting
Regular Meeting of the Landlord-Tenant Relations Board
May 2, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
May 3, 2018 Thu 7:00 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee (AHAAC)
Regular monthly meeting of the City's Housing Affordability Advisory Committee (AHAAC)
May 15, 2018 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
May 16, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
May 23, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
May 28, 2018 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Memorial Day
City Offices Closed for Memorial Day
Jun 6, 2018 Wed 7:00 PMLandlord-Tenant Relations Board Meeting
Regular Meeting of the Landlord-Tenant Relations Board
Jun 6, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jun 7, 2018 Thu 7:00 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee (AHAAC)
Regular monthly meeting of the City's Housing Affordability Advisory Committee (AHAAC)
Jun 20, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jun 27, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jul 4, 2018 Wed 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Independence Day
City Offices Closed for Independence Day
Jul 11, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jul 18, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Jul 25, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Sep 3, 2018 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Labor Day
City Offices Closed for Labor Day
Sep 5, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Sep 19, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Sep 26, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 3, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 8, 2018 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Columbus Day
City Offices Closed for Columbus Day
Oct 17, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Oct 24, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 7, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 14, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Nov 22, 2018 Thu 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Nov 23, 2018 Fri 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Nov 28, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 5, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 12, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Parker-Gray District Hearing
Monthly Parker-Gray District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 19, 2018 Wed 7:30 PMBAR Old & Historic Alexandria District Hearing
Monthly Old & Historic Alexandria District Board of Architectural Review hearing
Dec 24, 2018 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
Dec 25, 2018 Tue 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday

Top