Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Oct 1, 2020 Thu 6:30 PMVIRTUAL: Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Virtual meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Oct 12, 2020 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Indigenous Peoples' Day
City Offices Closed for Indigenous Peoples' Day
Oct 19, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMVIRTUAL: Public Records Advisory Commission
Regular meeting
Oct 20, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMVIRTUAL Budget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting (VIRTUAL)
Nov 5, 2020 Thu 6:30 PMVIRTUAL: Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Virtual meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Nov 6, 2020 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Regular Meeting.
Nov 16, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMVIRTUAL: Public Records Advisory Commission
Regular meeting
Nov 26, 2020 Thu 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Nov 27, 2020 Fri 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Dec 3, 2020 Thu 6:30 PMVIRTUAL: Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Virtual meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Dec 21, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMVIRTUAL: Public Records Advisory Commission
Regular meeting
Dec 24, 2020 Thu 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
Dec 25, 2020 Fri 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
Jan 7, 2021 Thu 6:30 PMVIRTUAL: Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Virtual meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Feb 4, 2021 Thu 6:30 PMVIRTUAL: Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Virtual meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Mar 4, 2021 Thu 6:30 PMVIRTUAL: Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Virtual meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Apr 1, 2021 Thu 6:30 PMVIRTUAL: Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Virtual meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
May 6, 2021 Thu 6:30 PMVIRTUAL: Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Virtual meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Jun 3, 2021 Thu 6:30 PMVIRTUAL: Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Virtual meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee

Top