Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Feb 2, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Planning Commission Monthly Meeting
Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic emergency, the February 2, 2021 meeting of the Planning Commission and the February 20, 2021 meeting of the City Council are being held electronically pursuant to Virginia Code Section 2.2-3708.2(A)(3), the Continuity of Government ordinance adopted by the City Council on June 20, 2020 or Section 4-0.01(g) in HB29 and HB30, ...
Feb 3, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic emergency, the February 3, 2021 meeting of the Board of Architectural Review (BAR) is being held electronically pursuant to Virginia Code Section 2.2 3708.2(A)(3), the Continuity of Government ordinance adopted by the City Council on June 20, 2020 or Sections 4-0.01(g) in HB29 and HB30, enacted by the 2020 Virginia General ...
Feb 8, 2021 Mon
CANCELLED: Board of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Feb 17, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic emergency, the February 17, 2021 meeting of the Board of Architectural Review (BAR) is being held electronically pursuant to Virginia Code Section 2.2 3708.2(A)(3), the Continuity of Government ordinance adopted by the City Council on June 20, 2020 or Sections 4-0.01(g) in HB29 and HB30, enacted by the 2020 Virginia General ...
Feb 18, 2021 Thu 5:30 PMVIRTUAL: ARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Feb 22, 2021 Mon 6:00 PMVIRTUAL: Eisenhower West/LandmarkVanDorn AG Meeting
Eisenhower West/Landmark Van Dorn Implementation Advisory Group Meeting
Feb 22, 2021 Mon 7:30 PMVIRTUAL: PC & EPC Joint Work Session
The City of Alexandria’s Planning Commission and Environmental Policy Commission will hold a joint work session on the date and time listed below. DATE: MONDAY, FEBRUARY 22, 2021 TIME: 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM PLACE: SEE VIRTUAL MEETING DESCRIPTION BELOW Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic emergency, the February 22, 2021 joint work session of the Planning ...
Mar 2, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Planning Commission Monthly Meeting
Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic emergency, the March 2, 2021 meeting of the Planning Commission and the March 13, 2021 meeting of the City Council are being held electronically pursuant to Virginia Code Section 2.2-3708.2(A)(3), the Continuity of Government ordinance adopted by the City Council on June 20, 2020 or Section 4-0.01(g) in HB29 and HB30, enacted ...
Mar 3, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Mar 8, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Mar 17, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Mar 18, 2021 Thu 5:30 PMVIRTUAL: ARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Mar 25, 2021 Thu 6:00 PMVIRTUAL: Eisenhower West/LandmarkVanDorn AG Meeting
Eisenhower West/Landmark Van Dorn Implementation Advisory Group Meeting
Apr 7, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Apr 8, 2021 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Apr 12, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Apr 15, 2021 Thu 5:30 PMVIRTUAL: ARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Apr 28, 2021 Wed 6:00 PMVIRTUAL: Eisenhower West/LandmarkVanDorn AG Meeting
Eisenhower West/Landmark Van Dorn Implementation Advisory Group Meeting
May 3, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
May 4, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
May 10, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
May 19, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
May 20, 2021 Thu 5:30 PMVIRTUAL: ARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Jun 1, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jun 2, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Jun 14, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Jun 16, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Jun 17, 2021 Thu 5:30 PMVIRTUAL: ARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Jun 24, 2021 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jul 7, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Jul 12, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Jul 15, 2021 Thu 5:30 PMVIRTUAL: ARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Jul 21, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Aug 19, 2021 Thu 5:30 PMVIRTUAL: ARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Sep 1, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Sep 9, 2021 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Sep 13, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Sep 16, 2021 Thu 5:30 PMVIRTUAL: ARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Sep 16, 2021 Thu 7:30 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Oct 5, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Oct 6, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Oct 18, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Oct 21, 2021 Thu 5:30 PMVIRTUAL: ARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Nov 4, 2021 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Nov 8, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Nov 18, 2021 Thu 5:30 PMVIRTUAL: ARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Dec 7, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Dec 13, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Dec 16, 2021 Thu 5:30 PMVIRTUAL: ARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Jan 4, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Feb 1, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Mar 1, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission

Top