Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Jan 30, 2023 Mon 7:30 PMEPC-PC Joint Work Session
The Environmental Policy Commission and Planning Commission are convening a joint work session to discuss joint sustainability initiatives. This meeting can also be accessed via Zoom by the following link: Meeting Link: https://zoom.us/j/99424342531 Zoom Audio Conference: Dial in: 301-715-8592 Webinar ID: 994 2434 2531 Password: 961747
Feb 1, 2023 Wed 9:00 AMOTN Urban Design Adv Committee Meeting (Hyrbid)
Urban Design Advisory Committee Serving Old Town North
Feb 1, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Feb 6, 2023 Mon 7:00 PMBeauregard Design Advisory Committee Meeting
Regular meeting of the Beauregard Design Advisory Committee.
Feb 7, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission The meeting can also be accessed via Zoom: The Webinar will open at 6:30 p.m. to allow individuals to join. The Planning Commission Public Hearing will begin at approximately 7:00 p.m. Registration Link: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_xR3RAELcQt-4aa-BSqpWSA Zoom Audio Conference: Dial ...
Feb 13, 2023 Mon 7:00 PMCancelled: Board of Zoning Appeals
This hearing has been cancelled. The next Board of Zoning Appeals hearing will take place on March 13, 2023.
Feb 15, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Mar 2, 2023 Thu 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Mar 7, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Mar 13, 2023 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing. Please note that the location has changed.
Mar 16, 2023 Thu 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Mar 30, 2023 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Apr 4, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Apr 5, 2023 Wed
CANCELLED: Board of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Apr 10, 2023 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing.
Apr 19, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
May 2, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
May 4, 2023 Thu 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
May 8, 2023 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing.
May 17, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Jun 6, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jun 7, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Jun 12, 2023 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing.
Jun 21, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Jun 22, 2023 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jul 6, 2023 Thu 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Jul 10, 2023 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing.
Jul 19, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Sep 6, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Sep 11, 2023 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing.
Sep 20, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Oct 4, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Oct 16, 2023 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing.
Oct 18, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Nov 1, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Nov 13, 2023 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing.
Nov 15, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Dec 6, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Dec 11, 2023 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing.
Dec 20, 2023 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.

Top