Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Jul 16, 2024 Tue 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Sep 4, 2024 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Sep 5, 2024 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission. *Hearing end times are approximate.
Sep 9, 2024 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing.
Sep 18, 2024 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Oct 1, 2024 Tue 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Oct 1, 2024 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission. *Hearing end times are approximate.
Oct 7, 2024 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing.
Oct 15, 2024 Tue 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Nov 6, 2024 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Nov 7, 2024 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission. *Hearing end times are approximate.
Nov 18, 2024 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing.
Nov 20, 2024 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Dec 3, 2024 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission. *Hearing end times are approximate.
Dec 4, 2024 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Dec 9, 2024 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing.
Dec 18, 2024 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Jan 7, 2025 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission. *Hearing end times are approximate.
Feb 4, 2025 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission. *Hearing end times are approximate.
Mar 4, 2025 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission. *Hearing end times are approximate.
Apr 1, 2025 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission. *Hearing end times are approximate.
May 6, 2025 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission. *Hearing end times are approximate.
Jun 4, 2025 Wed 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission. *Hearing end times are approximate.
Jun 23, 2025 Mon 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission. *Hearing end times are approximate.

Top