Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Sep 1, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Sep 14, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Sep 17, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Carlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Oct 6, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Oct 19, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Nov 5, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Nov 9, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Nov 19, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Carlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Dec 1, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Dec 14, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Jan 5, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Feb 2, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Mar 2, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission

Top