Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Feb 5, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Feb 19, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Mar 4, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Mar 18, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Apr 1, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Apr 22, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
May 6, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
May 20, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Jun 3, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Jun 17, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Jul 1, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Jul 15, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Sep 2, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Sep 16, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Oct 7, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Oct 21, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Nov 4, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Nov 18, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Dec 2, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Dec 16, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.

Top