Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Oct 5, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
If it is determined to not be safe enough to meet in person due to the COVID-19 Pandemic emergency, these meetings will be held electronically. If held electronically, the meetings are being held pursuant to Virginia Code Section 2.2-3708.2(A)(3) and the Continuity of Government ordinance adopted by the City Council on June 20, 2020 to undertake essential ...
Nov 4, 2021 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Dec 7, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jan 4, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Feb 1, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Mar 1, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Mar 24, 2022 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
May 3, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jun 7, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jun 23, 2022 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission

Top