Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Dec 4, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Mobility Plan Advisory Committee
The existing 2008 Transportation Master Plan set the stage for transportation improvements over the last decade and ongoing major initiatives. The AMP will serve as a policy-oriented, strategic update to the Transportation Master Plan. The AMP team is working with the public to update the vision and goals, objectives, and priority strategies to help ...
Dec 11, 2019 Wed 5:30 PMAlexandria Transit Company Board of Directors
Alexandria Transit Company's Board of Directors regularly scheduled monthly meeting.
Dec 16, 2019 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
Dec 17, 2019 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting
Alexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting
Dec 17, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group
The public is invited to attend the next Potomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group (PYMIG) meeting, scheduled for Tuesday, December 17 at 7:00 p.m. in the Charles Houston Recreation Center Senior Room. The City will provide updates on the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station project. Additional information about PYMIG, including past meeting agendas ...
Dec 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Regularly scheduled meeting of the Transportation Commission.
Jan 27, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
Feb 24, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
Mar 16, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
Apr 20, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
May 18, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
Jun 15, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting

Top