Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Sep 21, 2019 Sat 9:00 AMEnvironmental Policy Commission Retreat (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Retreat will be held in the Media Center at Minnie Howard School.
Sep 21, 2019 Sat 9:00 AMInternational Coastal Cleanup-Old Holmes Run
RSVP required; limited to 50 people; Group will meet in library parking lot The Department of Transportation & Environmental Services Stormwater Management Division hosts a cleanup along Old Holmes Run (5005 Duke St.), next to the Charles E. Beatley Jr. Central Library. In participation with the International Coastal Cleanup.
Sep 23, 2019 Mon 7:30 PMAlexandria Traffic and Parking Board
Regular monthly meeting
Sep 25, 2019 Wed 7:30 PMPotomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group
The public is invited to attend the next Potomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group (PYMIG) meeting, scheduled for Wednesday, September 25, from 7:30 to 9:00 p.m., in the Charles Houston Recreation Center Multipurpose Room. The City will provide updates on the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station project. Additional information about PYMIG, including ...
Sep 30, 2019 Mon 7:30 PMEnvironmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
Oct 7, 2019 Mon 6:30 PMAlexandria Mobility Plan Innovation Forum
The Innovation Forum will be the kickoff event for the Alexandria Mobility Plan. It will include an open house, a panel discussion with leaders in the field on the challenges and opportunities for mobility in Alexandria over the next decade, and opportunities for Q/A.
Oct 9, 2019 Wed 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Finance & Audit Com Meeting
Alexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting - Finance and Audit Committee Meeting
Oct 15, 2019 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting
Alexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting
Oct 16, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Regularly scheduled meeting of the Transportation Commission.
Oct 28, 2019 Mon 7:30 PMAlexandria Traffic and Parking Board
Regular monthly meeting
Nov 19, 2019 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting
Alexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting
Nov 20, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Regularly scheduled meeting of the Transportation Commission.
Dec 17, 2019 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting
Alexandria Renew Board of Directors Meeting
Dec 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Regularly scheduled meeting of the Transportation Commission.

Top