Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Jan 8, 2021 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Regular Meeting.
Jan 25, 2021 Mon 5:00 PMVIRTUAL: City Council - School Board Subcommittee
This is an electronic meeting.
Feb 22, 2021 Mon 5:00 PMVIRTUAL: City Council - School Board Subcommittee
This is an electronic meeting.
Mar 5, 2021 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Regular Meeting.
Mar 22, 2021 Mon 5:00 PMVIRTUAL: City Council - School Board Subcommittee
This is an electronic meeting.
Apr 26, 2021 Mon 5:00 PMVIRTUAL: City Council - School Board Subcommittee
This is an electronic meeting.
May 7, 2021 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Regular Meeting.
May 24, 2021 Mon 5:00 PMVIRTUAL: City Council - School Board Subcommittee
This is an electronic meeting.
Jun 28, 2021 Mon 5:00 PMVIRTUAL: City Council - School Board Subcommittee
This is an electronic meeting.
Sep 3, 2021 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Regular Meeting.
Nov 5, 2021 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Regular Meeting.

Top