Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
May 2, 2016 Mon 12:15 PMSchool Lunch Bunch Concert
Concert featuring James K. Polk Elementary Third Grade Recorder Ensemble.
May 7, 2016 Sat 3:00 PMCharles Barrett Elementary School Bazaar
School bazaar for students, families and community. Features games, rides, arts & crafts, food, music, moon bounce, face painting and more.
May 14, 2016 Sat 9:00 AMAlexandria's Tot Rock Festival 2016
Tot Rock Festival is an event held for children ages infant to 7 years old. There will be music education for children through performances. Also there will be games, crafts, light food & snacks.
May 20, 2016 Fri 9:00 AMQuality of Life
Regular monthly meeting
May 21, 2016 Sat 8:00 AMA S A Soccerfest
End of season event for the Alexandria Soccer Association.
May 21, 2016 Sat 8:30 AMTucker 5k
Samuel Tucker Elementary PTA will host a 5K run to promote and foster healthy active lifestyles.
May 21, 2016 Sat 7:00 PMCinema Del Ray
Community Movie Night where attendees enjoy family movies. This event will take place on the recreation field. Food and beverage sales.
May 23, 2016 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council - School Board Subcommittee
Regular monthly meeting
May 26, 2016 Thu 12:15 PMSchool Lunch Bunch Concert
Concert featuring Immanuel Lutheran School Student Choirs & Musicians.
May 27, 2016 Fri 12:15 PMSchool Lunch Bunch Concert
Concert featuring Lyles Crouch Traditional Academy 5th graders with a variety of performances including choral, band, orchestral and dance.
Jun 18, 2016 Sat 7:00 PMCinema Del Ray
Community Movie Night where attendees enjoy family movies. This event will take place on the recreation field. Food and beverage sales.
Jun 27, 2016 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council - School Board Subcommittee
Regular monthly meeting
Jul 16, 2016 Sat 7:00 PMCinema Del Ray
Community Movie Night where attendees enjoy family movies. This event will take place on the recreation field. Food and beverage sales.
Aug 20, 2016 Sat 7:00 PMCinema Del Ray
Community Movie Night where attendees enjoy family movies. This event will take place on the recreation field. Food and beverage sales.
Sep 17, 2016 Sat 7:00 PMCinema Del Ray
Community Movie Night where attendees enjoy family movies. This event will take place on the recreation field. Food and beverage sales.

Top