Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Sep 27, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group
The public is invited to the Potomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group (PYMIG) meeting scheduled for Tuesday, September 27, from 7:00 to 9:00 p.m. in the Charles Houston Recreation Center Multipurpose Room at 901 Wythe Street. This meeting will be held electronically if it is determined to not be safe enough to meet in person due to the COVID-19 ...
Sep 28, 2021 Tue 6:00 PMVIRTUAL: Alexandria Commission for Women Exec Committee Mtg
Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting
Sep 29, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Potomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Meeting
Potomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Meeting https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_n63e7Wl_Sqmdg8dalEsF6A Dial-in: 301 715 8592 Meeting ID: 918 1775 6282 Passcode: 419318
Sep 30, 2021 Thu 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Sanitary Sewer Master Plan Public Meeting
Sanitary Sewer Master Plan Public Meeting
Oct 5, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMEnergy and Climate Change Task Force Meeting
Due to the ongoing COVID-19 Pandemic emergency, this meeting will be held electronically pursuant to Virginia Code Section 2.2-3708.2(A)(3), the Continuity of Government ordinance adopted by the City Council on June 20, 2020 or Sections 4-0.00(g) in HB29 and HB30 to undertake essential business. This meeting is being held electronically, unless a determination ...
Oct 6, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMDel Ray Gateway/Colasanto Fountain
Community meeting to provide an update on the Del Ray Gateway/Colasanto Fountain project.
Oct 26, 2021 Tue 6:00 PMVIRTUAL: Alexandria Commission for Women Exec Committee Mtg
Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting
Oct 28, 2021 Thu 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Public Meeting - Phase II Noise Ordinance Revision
Public Meeting on Phase II Revision of the Noise Ordinance.
Nov 23, 2021 Tue 6:00 PMVIRTUAL: Alexandria Commission for Women Exec Committee Mtg
Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting
Dec 28, 2021 Tue 6:00 PMVIRTUAL: Alexandria Commission for Women Exec Committee Mtg
Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting

Top