Main content
City of Alexandria Homepage
  • Calendar
  • List of Calendar Events
  • Tuesday, September 23  •  68°Mostly Cloudy Air Quality: Green
    CloseWeather Forecast
    Today: High 70° Low 54°
    Partly CloudyAir Quality: Green
    Wed: High 74° Low 60°
    PM ShowersAir Quality: Green
    Thu: High 70° Low 58°
    ShowersAir Quality: Green
    Fri: High 79° Low 56°
    Partly Cloudy
    Sat: High 81° Low 56°
    Sunny
    City of Alexandria, VA City of Alexandria, VA
    Calendar of Events

    List of Calendar Events

    Date    TimeEvent
    Oct 28, 2014 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Nov 11, 2014 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Nov 25, 2014 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Dec 9, 2014 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jan 13, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jan 27, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Feb 10, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Feb 24, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Mar 10, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Mar 24, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Apr 14, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Apr 28, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    May 12, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    May 26, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jun 9, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jun 23, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

    Office of Communications
    301 King St., Room 3500
    Alexandria, VA 22314
    703.746.3960
    Fax: 703.838.6343
    E-mail

    Office Hours:
    Monday - Friday,
    8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.