Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Oct 22, 2020 Thu 5:00 PMLegislative Subcommittee Meeting
Legislative priorities for 2021 and review of submitted legislative proposals.
Oct 27, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting Location TBD
Nov 6, 2020 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Regular Meeting.
Nov 7, 2020 Sat 9:00 AMCity Council Retreat
City Council Budget Retreat
Nov 10, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting (Budget Guidance)
City Council First Legislative Meeting Location TBD
Nov 14, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Monthly Public Hearing Location TBD
Nov 24, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting Location TBD
Dec 8, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting Location TBD
Dec 12, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Monthly Public Hearing Location TBD
Jan 12, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting Location TBD
Jan 23, 2021 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Monthly Public Hearing Location TBD
Jan 26, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting Location TBD
Feb 9, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting Location TBD
Feb 16, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMFY 2022 Proposed Budget Presentation to the Public
City Manager FY 2022 Proposed Budget Presentation. Work Session # 1
Feb 18, 2021 Thu 7:00 PMFY 2022 Proposed Budget Presentation to the Public
City Manager FY 2022 Proposed Budget Presentation.
Feb 20, 2021 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Monthly Public Hearing Location TBD
Feb 23, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting Location TBD
Feb 24, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 2
Work session # 2
Mar 3, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 3
Work session # 3
Mar 8, 2021 Mon 5:30 PMBudget Public Hearing
Special Council Meeting - Budget Public Hearing
Mar 9, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting (Max Tax Rate)
City Council First Legislative Meeting Location TBD (Maximum Tax Rate will be proposed)
Mar 10, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 4
Work session # 4
Mar 13, 2021 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Monthly Public Hearing Location TBD
Mar 17, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 5
Work session # 5
Mar 23, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting Location TBD
Mar 24, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 6
Work session # 6
Apr 6, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting Location TBD
Apr 7, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 7
Work session # 7
Apr 12, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 8
Work session # 8
Apr 17, 2021 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Monthly Public Hearing Location TBD - Effective Tax Rate Hearing
Apr 27, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting Preliminary Add/Delete Location TBD -
May 3, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMFinal Add/Delete
Final Add/Delete
May 5, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Adoption
Budget Adoption
May 11, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting Location TBD
May 15, 2021 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Monthly Public Hearing Location TBD
May 25, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting Location TBD
Jun 8, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting Location TBD
Jun 12, 2021 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Monthly Public Hearing Location TBD
Jun 22, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting Location TBD

Top