Main content
City of Alexandria Homepage
  • Calendar
  • List of Calendar Events
  • Monday, May 4  •  79°Partly Cloudy Air Quality: Yellow
    CloseWeather Forecast
    Today: High 83° Low 62°
    ClearAir Quality: Yellow
    Tue: High 85° Low 62°
    PM ThunderstormsAir Quality: Yellow
    Wed: High 83° Low 60°
    PM ThunderstormsAir Quality: Yellow
    Thu: High 81° Low 58°
    AM Clouds/PM Sun
    Fri: High 84° Low 61°
    Partly Cloudy
    City of Alexandria, VA City of Alexandria, VA
    Calendar of Events

    List of Calendar Events

    Date    TimeEvent
    May 4, 2015 Mon 6:30 PMFinal Add/Delete List Discussion
    Final Add/Delete List Discussion
    May 7, 2015 Thu 6:30 PMBudget Adoption
    FY 16 Budget Adoption
    May 12, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    May 15, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 5/12 City Council Meeting
    Rebroadcast of the May 12 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting on Comcast Cable Channel 70.
    May 16, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    May 20, 2015 Wed 7:00 PMSpecial City Council Meeting on Potomac Yard Metro
    Special City Council Meeting to Consider Selection of a Locally Preferred Alternative for the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station
    May 23, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 5/16 City Council Public Hearing
    Rebroadcast of the May 16 City Council City Council Public Hearing on Comcast Cable Channel 70.
    May 26, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    May 29, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 5/26 City Council Meeting
    Rebroadcast of the May 26 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting on Comcast Cable Channel 70.
    Jun 10, 2015 Wed 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jun 12, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 6/10 City Council Meeting
    Rebroadcast of the June 10 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting on Comcast Cable Channel 70.
    Jun 13, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Jun 17, 2015 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
    Transportation Commission Monthly Meeting
    Jun 20, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 6/13 City Council Public Hearing
    Rebroadcast of the June 13 City Council Public Hearing on Comcast Cable Channel 70.
    Jun 22, 2015 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council - School Board Subcommittee
    Regular monthly meeting
    Jun 23, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jun 26, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 6/23 City Council Meeting
    Rebroadcast of the June 23 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting on Comcast Cable Channel 70.
    Jul 15, 2015 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
    Transportation Commission Monthly Meeting
    Sep 16, 2015 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
    Transportation Commission Monthly Meeting
    Oct 21, 2015 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
    Transportation Commission Monthly Meeting
    Nov 18, 2015 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
    Transportation Commission Monthly Meeting
    Dec 16, 2015 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
    Transportation Commission Monthly Meeting

    Office of Communications
    301 King St., Room 3500
    Alexandria, VA 22314
    703.746.3960
    Fax: 703.838.6343
    E-mail

    Office Hours:
    Monday - Friday,
    8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.