Main content
City of Alexandria Homepage
  • Calendar
  • List of Calendar Events
  • Thursday, April 24  •  63°Mostly Cloudy Air Quality: Green
    CloseWeather Forecast
    Today: High 63° Low 45°
    Mostly ClearAir Quality: Green
    Fri: High 68° Low 50°
    PM RainAir Quality: Green
    Sat: High 76° Low 46°
    PM ShowersAir Quality: Green
    Sun: High 67° Low 45°
    Mostly SunnyAir Quality: Green
    Mon: High 67° Low 49°
    Partly Cloudy
    City of Alexandria, VA City of Alexandria, VA
    Calendar of Events

    List of Calendar Events

    Date    TimeEvent
    Apr 24, 2014 Thu 6:00 PMBudget Work Session - B F A A C / Tax Reform
    BFAAC and Business Tax Reform Task Force
    Apr 25, 2014 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST :: City Council Meeting
    Replay of the 4/22 City Council Meeting on AlexTV
    Apr 28, 2014 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council - School Board Subcommittee
    Regular monthly meeting
    Apr 28, 2014 Mon 6:30 PMBudget Work Session - Final Add/Delete
    City Council Work Session: Final add/delete
    May 1, 2014 Thu 7:00 PMSpecial City Council Meeting - Budget Adoption
    Special City Council Meeting - Budget Adoption
    May 13, 2014 Tue 4:00 PMWaterfront Commission Subcommittee
    Waterfront Plan Implementation - Landscape Design and Flood Mitigation
    May 13, 2014 Tue 5:30 PMWork Session w/ Torpedo Factory Art Center Board
    Work Session w/ Torpedo Factory Art Center Board
    May 13, 2014 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    May 16, 2014 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST :: City Council Meeting
    Replay of the 5/13 City Council Meeting on AlexTV
    May 17, 2014 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    May 19, 2014 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council - School Board Subcommittee
    Regular monthly meeting
    May 24, 2014 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST :: City Council Public Hearing
    Replay of the 5/17 City Council Public Hearing on AlexTV
    May 27, 2014 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    May 30, 2014 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST :: City Council Meeting
    Replay of the 5/27 City Council Meeting on AlexTV
    Jun 11, 2014 Wed 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jun 13, 2014 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST :: City Council Meeting
    Replay of the 6/10 City Council Meeting on AlexTV
    Jun 14, 2014 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Jun 21, 2014 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST :: City Council Public Hearing
    Replay of the 6/14 City Council Public Hearing on AlexTV
    Jun 23, 2014 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council - School Board Subcommittee
    Regular monthly meeting
    Jun 24, 2014 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jun 27, 2014 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST :: City Council Meeting
    Replay of the 6/24 City Council Meeting on AlexTV

    Office of Communications
    301 King St., Room 3500
    Alexandria, VA 22314
    703.746.3960
    Fax: 703.838.6343
    E-mail

    Office Hours:
    Monday - Friday,
    8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.