Main content
City of Alexandria Homepage
  • Calendar
  • List of Calendar Events
  • Sunday, October 26  •  57°Partly Cloudy Air Quality: Green
    CloseWeather Forecast
    Today: High 67° Low 44°
    SunnyAir Quality: Green
    Mon: High 68° Low 52°
    SunnyAir Quality: Green
    Tue: High 78° Low 60°
    Partly CloudyAir Quality: Green
    Wed: High 66° Low 46°
    Showers/WindAir Quality: Green
    Thu: High 61° Low 42°
    Sunny
    City of Alexandria, VA City of Alexandria, VA
    Calendar of Events

    List of Calendar Events

    Date    TimeEvent
    Oct 27, 2014 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council - School Board Subcommittee
    Regular monthly meeting
    Oct 28, 2014 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Oct 31, 2014 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 10/28 City Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Nov 3, 2014 Mon 10:00 AMAuditors Meeting
    Meeting with auditors
    Nov 11, 2014 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Nov 14, 2014 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 11/11 City Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Nov 15, 2014 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Nov 22, 2014 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 11/15 City Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Nov 24, 2014 Mon 10:00 AMQuality of Life Meeting
    Regularly scheduled meeting of the Quality of Life Committee
    Nov 24, 2014 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council - School Board Subcommittee
    Regular monthly meeting
    Nov 25, 2014 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Nov 28, 2014 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 11/25 City Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Dec 9, 2014 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Dec 12, 2014 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 12/9 City Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Dec 13, 2014 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Dec 20, 2014 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 12/13 City Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Jan 13, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jan 16, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 1/13 City Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jan 24, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Jan 27, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jan 30, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 1/27 City Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jan 31, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 1/24 City Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Feb 10, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Feb 13, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 2/10 City Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Feb 21, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Feb 24, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Feb 27, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 2/24 City Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Feb 28, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 2/21 City Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Mar 10, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Mar 13, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 3/10 City Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Mar 14, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Mar 21, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 3/14 City Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Mar 24, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Mar 27, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 3/24 City Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Apr 14, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Apr 17, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 4/14 City Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Apr 18, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Apr 25, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 4/18 City Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Apr 28, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    May 1, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 4/28 City Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    May 12, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    May 15, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 5/12 City Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    May 16, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    May 23, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 5/16 City Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    May 26, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    May 29, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 5/26 City Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jun 9, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jun 12, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 6/9 City Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jun 13, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Jun 20, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 6/13 City Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Jun 23, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jun 26, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 6/23 City Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

    Office of Communications
    301 King St., Room 3500
    Alexandria, VA 22314
    703.746.3960
    Fax: 703.838.6343
    E-mail

    Office Hours:
    Monday - Friday,
    8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.