Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
Sep 28, 2016 Wed 5:00 PMCity Council's Legislative Subcommittee Meeting
Meeting of City Council's Legislative Subcommittee and the City's Legislative Delegation
Sep 29, 2016 Thu 6:30 PMAd Hoc Fort Ward Management Plan Implementation Mo
Meeting of the Ad Hoc Fort Ward Management Plan Implementation Monitoring Group. Location is: RPCA- Park Operations, Training Room, 2900-A Business Center Drive, Alexandria, VA 22314
Oct 5, 2016 Wed 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Oct 13, 2016 Thu 7:30 PMFY 2018 Budget Civic Engagement Meeting
This fall the City will kick-off the Fiscal Year (FY) 2018 budget process with a community meeting to inform the public about the budget and some of the potential issues for FY 2018.
Oct 15, 2016 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Oct 25, 2016 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Nov 9, 2016 Wed 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Nov 12, 2016 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Nov 18, 2016 Fri 9:00 AMQuality of Life
Regular monthly meeting
Nov 28, 2016 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council - School Board Subcommittee
Regular monthly meeting
Nov 29, 2016 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Dec 13, 2016 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Dec 17, 2016 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Jan 10, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Jan 21, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Jan 24, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Feb 14, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Feb 25, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Feb 28, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Mar 14, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Mar 18, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Mar 28, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Apr 4, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Apr 22, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Apr 25, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
May 9, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
May 13, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
May 23, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Jun 13, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Jun 17, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Jun 27, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.

Top