Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
May 10, 2016 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
May 13, 2016 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - City Council Legislative Meeting
Replay of 5/10 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
May 14, 2016 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
City Council Public Hearing
May 21, 2016 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - City Council Public Hearing
Replay of 5/14 City Council Public Hearing
May 24, 2016 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
May 27, 2016 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - City Council Legislative Meeting
Replay of 5/24 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
Jun 14, 2016 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
Jun 17, 2016 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - City Council Legislative Meeting
Replay of 6/14 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
Jun 18, 2016 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
City Council Public Hearing
Jun 25, 2016 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - City Council Public Hearing
Replay of 6/18 City Council Public Hearing
Jun 28, 2016 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
Jul 1, 2016 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - City Council Legislative Meeting
Replay of 6/28 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
Jul 9, 2016 Sat 6:00 PMU S A / Alexandria Birthday Celebration
Program includes pre-show entertainment, awards presentation, food sales, birthday cake distribution, premier concert by the Alexandria Symphony Orchestra and concludes with fireworks barge shoot. Rain date, Sunday July 10, fireworks only.
Nov 25, 2016 Fri 6:00 PMTree Lighting Ceremony
An official City event at which the City tree is lit, program includes welcome by the Town Crier, the Mayor and other City Officials, a visit by Santa and holiday performances for residents and visitors to open the holiday season.

Top