Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
Sep 13, 2016 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Sep 17, 2016 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Sep 27, 2016 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Oct 5, 2016 Wed 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Oct 15, 2016 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Oct 25, 2016 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Nov 9, 2016 Wed 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Nov 12, 2016 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Nov 22, 2016 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Nov 25, 2016 Fri 6:00 PMTree Lighting Ceremony
An official City event at which the City tree is lit, program includes welcome by the Town Crier, the Mayor and other City Officials, a visit by Santa and holiday performances for residents and visitors to open the holiday season.
Dec 13, 2016 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Dec 17, 2016 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Jan 10, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Jan 21, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Jan 24, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Feb 14, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Feb 25, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Feb 28, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Mar 14, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Mar 18, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Mar 28, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Apr 4, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Apr 22, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Apr 25, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
May 9, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
May 13, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
May 23, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Jun 13, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Jun 17, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Jun 27, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.

Top