Main content
City of Alexandria Homepage
  • Calendar
  • List of Calendar Events
  • Saturday, March 28  •  32°Partly Cloudy Air Quality: Green
    CloseWeather Forecast
    Today: High 40° Low 23°
    ClearAir Quality: Green
    Sun: High 49° Low 37°
    SunnyAir Quality: Green
    Mon: High 62° Low 36°
    Partly CloudyAir Quality: Green
    Tue: High 64° Low 42°
    PM ShowersAir Quality: Green
    Wed: High 59° Low 40°
    SunnyAir Quality: Green
    City of Alexandria, VA City of Alexandria, VA
    Calendar of Events

    List of Calendar Events

    Date    TimeEvent
    Apr 7, 2015 Tue 6:30 PMBudget Work Session - "Healthy"
    Budget Work Session: "Healthy & Thriving Residents" Focus Area
    Apr 9, 2015 Thu 6:30 PMBudget Work Session: Livable, Green, & Prospering
    Budget Work Session: "Livable, Green, & Prospering City" Focus Area
    Apr 14, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Apr 16, 2015 Thu 7:00 PMBudget Work Session-Alexandria City Public Schools
    Budget Work Session-Alexandria City Public Schools
    Apr 17, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 4/14 City Council Meeting
    Rebroadcast of the April 14 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting on Comcast Cable Channel 70.
    Apr 18, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Apr 21, 2015 Tue 6:30 PMBudget Work Session - Bfaac
    Budget Work Session: Budget and Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee (BFAAC)
    Apr 25, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 4/18 City Council Public Hearing
    Rebroadcast of the April 18 City Council Public Hearing on Comcast Cable Channel 70.
    Apr 28, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Apr 28, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMPreliminary Add/Delete List Discussion
    Preliminary Add/Delete List Discussion
    May 1, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 4/28 City Council Meeting
    Rebroadcast of the April 28 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting on Comcast Cable Channel 70.
    May 12, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    May 15, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 5/12 City Council Meeting
    Rebroadcast of the May 12 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting on Comcast Cable Channel 70.
    May 16, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    May 23, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 5/16 City Council Public Hearing
    Rebroadcast of the May 16 City Council City Council Public Hearing on Comcast Cable Channel 70.
    May 26, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    May 29, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 5/26 City Council Meeting
    Rebroadcast of the May 26 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting on Comcast Cable Channel 70.
    Jun 10, 2015 Wed 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jun 12, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 6/10 City Council Meeting
    Rebroadcast of the June 10 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting on Comcast Cable Channel 70.
    Jun 13, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Jun 20, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 6/13 City Council Public Hearing
    Rebroadcast of the June 13 City Council Public Hearing on Comcast Cable Channel 70.
    Jun 23, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jun 26, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 6/23 City Council Meeting
    Rebroadcast of the June 23 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting on Comcast Cable Channel 70.

    Office of Communications
    301 King St., Room 3500
    Alexandria, VA 22314
    703.746.3960
    Fax: 703.838.6343
    E-mail

    Office Hours:
    Monday - Friday,
    8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.