Main content
City of Alexandria Homepage
  • Calendar
  • List of Calendar Events
  • Friday, February 27  •  33°Cloudy Air Quality: Yellow
    CloseWeather Forecast
    Today: High 30° Low 13°
    Partly CloudyAir Quality: Yellow
    Sat: High 28° Low 18°
    SunnyAir Quality: Yellow
    Sun: High 40° Low 34°
    Mostly CloudyAir Quality: Yellow
    Mon: High 47° Low 28°
    Mostly Sunny
    Tue: High 39° Low 35°
    Rain/Snow
    City of Alexandria, VA City of Alexandria, VA
    Calendar of Events

    List of Calendar Events

    Date    TimeEvent
    Feb 28, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 2/21 City Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Mar 10, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Mar 12, 2015 Thu 6:30 PMBudget Work Session: Comp/Revenue/5 Yr Model
    Budget Work Session: Compensation/Revenues/Five Year Financial Planning Model
    Mar 14, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Mar 16, 2015 Mon 4:00 PMBudget Public Hearing
    Budget Public Hearing
    Mar 17, 2015 Tue 6:30 PMBudget Work Session - Acps
    Budget Work Session: Alexandria City Public Schools (ACPS)
    Mar 17, 2015 Tue 8:30 PMIntro of Tax Rate Ordinance/Set Max
    Intro of Tax Rate Ordinance/Set Max
    Mar 19, 2015 Thu 6:30 PMBudget Work Session - "Safe"
    Budget Work Session: "Safe, Secure, & Just Community" Focus Area
    Mar 21, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 3/14 City Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Mar 23, 2015 Mon 6:30 PMBudget Work Session - "Livable"
    Budget Work Session: "Livable, Green, & Prospering City" Focus Area
    Mar 24, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Apr 7, 2015 Tue 6:30 PMBudget Work Session - "Healthy"
    Budget Work Session: "Healthy & Thriving Residents" Focus Area
    Apr 9, 2015 Thu 6:30 PMBudget Work Session - Capital Improvement Program
    Budget Work Session: Capital Improvement Program
    Apr 14, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Apr 18, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Apr 21, 2015 Tue 5:30 PMBudget Work Session - "Accountable"
    Budget Work Session: "Accountable, Effective, & Well-Managed Government" Focus Area
    Apr 25, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 4/18 City Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Apr 28, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Apr 28, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMPreliminary Add/Delete List Discussion
    Preliminary Add/Delete List Discussion
    May 12, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    May 16, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    May 23, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 5/16 City Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    May 26, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jun 10, 2015 Wed 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jun 13, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Jun 20, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 6/13 City Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Jun 23, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting

    Office of Communications
    301 King St., Room 3500
    Alexandria, VA 22314
    703.746.3960
    Fax: 703.838.6343
    E-mail

    Office Hours:
    Monday - Friday,
    8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.