Main content
City of Alexandria Homepage
  • Calendar
  • List of Calendar Events
  • Saturday, April 25  •  52°Cloudy Air Quality: Green
    CloseWeather Forecast
    Today: High 54° Low 43°
    CloudyAir Quality: Green
    Sun: High 63° Low 44°
    AM Clouds/PM SunAir Quality: Green
    Mon: High 62° Low 45°
    Partly CloudyAir Quality: Green
    Tue: High 67° Low 47°
    Partly Cloudy
    Wed: High 71° Low 50°
    Partly Cloudy
    City of Alexandria, VA City of Alexandria, VA
    Calendar of Events

    List of Calendar Events

    Date    TimeEvent
    Apr 25, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 4/18 City Council Public Hearing
    Rebroadcast of the April 18 City Council Public Hearing on Comcast Cable Channel 70.
    Apr 28, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Apr 28, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMPreliminary Add/Delete List Discussion
    Preliminary Add/Delete List Discussion
    May 1, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 4/28 City Council Meeting
    Rebroadcast of the April 28 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting on Comcast Cable Channel 70.
    May 12, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    May 15, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 5/12 City Council Meeting
    Rebroadcast of the May 12 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting on Comcast Cable Channel 70.
    May 16, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    May 20, 2015 Wed 7:00 PMSpecial City Council Meeting on Potomac Yard Metro
    Special City Council Meeting to Consider Selection of a Locally Preferred Alternative for the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station
    May 23, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 5/16 City Council Public Hearing
    Rebroadcast of the May 16 City Council City Council Public Hearing on Comcast Cable Channel 70.
    May 26, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    May 29, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 5/26 City Council Meeting
    Rebroadcast of the May 26 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting on Comcast Cable Channel 70.
    Jun 10, 2015 Wed 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jun 12, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 6/10 City Council Meeting
    Rebroadcast of the June 10 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting on Comcast Cable Channel 70.
    Jun 13, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Jun 20, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 6/13 City Council Public Hearing
    Rebroadcast of the June 13 City Council Public Hearing on Comcast Cable Channel 70.
    Jun 23, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jun 26, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 6/23 City Council Meeting
    Rebroadcast of the June 23 City Council Regular Legislative Meeting on Comcast Cable Channel 70.

    Office of Communications
    301 King St., Room 3500
    Alexandria, VA 22314
    703.746.3960
    Fax: 703.838.6343
    E-mail

    Office Hours:
    Monday - Friday,
    8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.