Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Nov 16, 2019 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
Public Hearing Meeting
Nov 26, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Dec 10, 2019 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Dec 14, 2019 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
Public Hearing Meeting
Jan 14, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Jan 25, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
Public Hearing Meeting
Jan 28, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Feb 22, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
City Council Public Hearing
Feb 26, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 2
Work session
Mar 4, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 3
Work session
Mar 11, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 4
Work session
Mar 14, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
Public Hearing Meeting
Mar 18, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 5
Work session
Mar 24, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Mar 25, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 6
Work session
Apr 1, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 7
Work session
Apr 13, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 8 Follow up
Work session
Apr 14, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Apr 21, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Special Meeting: Prelim Add/Delete
City Council Special Meeting: Preliminary Add/Delete
Apr 27, 2020 Mon 7:00 AMCity Council Special Meeting: Add/Delete
City Council Special Meeting: Add/Delete
Apr 28, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
May 12, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
May 16, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
City Council Public Hearing
May 26, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Jun 9, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Jun 20, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
City Council Public Hearing
Jun 23, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting

Top