Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Feb 16, 2023 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Monthly meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Mar 16, 2023 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Monthly meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Apr 20, 2023 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Monthly meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
May 18, 2023 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Monthly meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Jun 15, 2023 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Monthly meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Jul 20, 2023 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Monthly meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Sep 21, 2023 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Monthly meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Oct 19, 2023 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Monthly meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Nov 16, 2023 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Monthly meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Dec 21, 2023 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Monthly meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group

Top