Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
Apr 4, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Apr 5, 2017 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #7: Accountable
Budget Work Session #7 on Accountable, Effective & Well-Managed Government Focus Area
Apr 19, 2017 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #8: TBD
Budget Work Session #8, Topic TBD
Apr 22, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Apr 25, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Apr 25, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMPreliminary Budget Add/Delete
Preliminary Budget Add/Delete
May 1, 2017 Mon 7:00 PMFinal Add/Delete
Final Add/Delete
May 4, 2017 Thu 7:00 PMSpecial Meeting - Budget Adoption
Special Meeting - Budget Adoption
May 9, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
May 13, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
May 23, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
May 29, 2017 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Memorial Day
City Offices Closed for Memorial Day
Jun 13, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Jun 17, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
Alexandria City Council public hearing.
Jun 27, 2017 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
Alexandria City Council regularly scheduled legislative meeting.
Jul 4, 2017 Tue 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Independence Day
City Offices Closed for Independence Day
Sep 4, 2017 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Labor Day
City Offices Closed for Labor Day
Oct 9, 2017 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Columbus Day
City Offices Closed for Columbus Day
Nov 23, 2017 Thu 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Nov 24, 2017 Fri 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Dec 25, 2017 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
Dec 26, 2017 Tue 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday

Top