Main content
City of Alexandria Homepage
  • Calendar
  • List of Calendar Events
  • City of Alexandria, VA City of Alexandria, VA
    Calendar of Events

    List of Calendar Events

    Date    TimeEvent
    Dec 24, 2014 Wed 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
    City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
    Dec 25, 2014 Thu 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
    City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
    Jan 1, 2015 Thu 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for New Year's Holiday
    City Offices Closed for New Year's Holiday
    Jan 13, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jan 16, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 1/13 City Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jan 19, 2015 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr Day
    City Offices Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    Jan 24, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Jan 27, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jan 30, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 1/27 City Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jan 31, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 1/24 City Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Feb 10, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Feb 13, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 2/10 City Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Feb 16, 2015 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for George Washington Birthday
    City Offices Closed for George Washington Birthday holiday
    Feb 21, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Feb 24, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Feb 27, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 2/24 City Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Feb 28, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 2/21 City Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Mar 10, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Mar 13, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 3/10 City Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Mar 14, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Mar 21, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 3/14 City Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Mar 24, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Mar 27, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 3/24 City Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Apr 14, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Apr 17, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 4/14 City Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Apr 18, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Apr 25, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 4/18 City Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Apr 28, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    May 1, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 4/28 City Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    May 12, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    May 15, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 5/12 City Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    May 16, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    May 23, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 5/16 City Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    May 25, 2015 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Memorial Day
    City Offices Closed for Memorial Day
    May 26, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    May 29, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 5/26 City Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jun 9, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jun 12, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 6/9 City Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jun 13, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Jun 20, 2015 Sat 9:30 AMREBROADCAST - 6/13 City Council Public Hearing
    City Council Public Hearing
    Jun 23, 2015 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jun 26, 2015 Fri 6:00 PMREBROADCAST - 6/23 City Council Meeting
    City Council Regular Legislative Meeting
    Jul 3, 2015 Fri 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Independence Day
    City Offices Closed for Independence Day
    Sep 7, 2015 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Labor Day
    City Offices Closed for Labor Day
    Oct 12, 2015 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Columbus Day
    City Offices Closed for Columbus Day
    Nov 26, 2015 Thu 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
    City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
    Nov 27, 2015 Fri 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
    City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
    Dec 24, 2015 Thu 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
    City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
    Dec 25, 2015 Fri 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
    City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday

    Office of Communications
    301 King St., Room 3500
    Alexandria, VA 22314
    703.746.3960
    Fax: 703.838.6343
    E-mail

    Office Hours:
    Monday - Friday,
    8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.