Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
Sep 4, 2017 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Labor Day
City Offices Closed for Labor Day
Sep 12, 2017 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular meeting
Sep 16, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Sep 26, 2017 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular meeting
Oct 9, 2017 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Columbus Day
City Offices Closed for Columbus Day
Oct 10, 2017 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular meeting
Oct 14, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Oct 24, 2017 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular meeting
Nov 14, 2017 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular meeting
Nov 18, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Nov 23, 2017 Thu 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Nov 24, 2017 Fri 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Nov 28, 2017 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular meeting
Dec 12, 2017 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular meeting
Dec 16, 2017 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Dec 25, 2017 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
Dec 26, 2017 Tue 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
Jan 9, 2018 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular meeting
Jan 20, 2018 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Jan 23, 2018 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular meeting
Feb 13, 2018 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular meeting
Feb 24, 2018 Sat 9:00 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Feb 27, 2018 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular meeting
Mar 6, 2018 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular meeting
Mar 17, 2018 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Mar 20, 2018 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular meeting
Apr 10, 2018 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular meeting
Apr 24, 2018 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular meeting
Apr 28, 2018 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
May 8, 2018 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular meeting
May 12, 2018 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
May 22, 2018 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular meeting
Jun 13, 2018 Wed 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular meeting
Jun 16, 2018 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Jun 26, 2018 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular meeting

Top