Calendar of Events

List of Calendar Events

Date    TimeEvent
Apr 24, 2018 Tue 6:00 PMBudget Work Session #9: Preliminary Add/Delete
Budget Work Session #9: Preliminary Add/Delete
Apr 24, 2018 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular meeting
Apr 30, 2018 Mon 7:00 PMBudget Work Session #10: Final Add/Delete
Budget Work Session #10: Final Add/Delete
May 3, 2018 Thu 7:00 PMBudget Adoption
Budget Adoption
May 8, 2018 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular meeting
May 12, 2018 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
May 19, 2018 Sat 9:00 AMJoint Visioning Session 2 - Council & School Board
Following up on the work of the Joint City-Schools Facility Investment Task Force, the goal for this work session is for both bodies to identify specific decision criteria for future planning and to provide City and ACPS staff with clear direction for the implementation of Task Force recommendations.
May 22, 2018 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular meeting
May 28, 2018 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Memorial Day
City Offices Closed for Memorial Day
Jun 13, 2018 Wed 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular meeting
Jun 16, 2018 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Jun 26, 2018 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Regular meeting
Jul 4, 2018 Wed 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Independence Day
City Offices Closed for Independence Day
Sep 3, 2018 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Labor Day
City Offices Closed for Labor Day
Oct 8, 2018 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Columbus Day
City Offices Closed for Columbus Day
Nov 22, 2018 Thu 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Nov 23, 2018 Fri 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Dec 24, 2018 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
Dec 25, 2018 Tue 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday

Top