Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Jan 25, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
Public Hearing Meeting (monthly)
Jan 28, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Feb 11, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Feb 18, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCity Manager Presents Proposed FY 2021 Budget
City Manager presents Proposed FY 2021 Budget, Budget Work Session #1
Feb 22, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
City Council Public Hearing (monthly)
Feb 25, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Mar 9, 2020 Mon 4:00 PMBudget Public Hearing
Special Council Meeting - Budget Public Hearing
Mar 10, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Legislative Meeting
Mar 14, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
Public Hearing Meeting (monthly)
Mar 24, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Apr 14, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Apr 21, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Special Meeting: Prelim Add/Delete
City Council Special Meeting: Preliminary Add/Delete
Apr 27, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMCity Council Special Meeting: Add/Delete
City Council Special Meeting: Add/Delete
Apr 28, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Apr 29, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Adoption
Budget Adoption
May 12, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
May 16, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
City Council Public Hearing (monthly)
May 26, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Jun 9, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Jun 20, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
City Council Public Hearing (monthly)
Jun 23, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting

Top