Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Nov 9, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Alexandria-Caen Sister Cities Committee
Regular Meeting via Zoom
Nov 16, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Alexandria Sister Cities Committee Meeting
Regular Meeting via Zoom
Dec 14, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Alexandria-Caen Sister Cities Committee
Regular Meeting via Zoom
Dec 21, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Alexandria Sister Cities Committee Meeting
Regular Meeting via Zoom
Mar 3, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 3
Work session # 3
Mar 10, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 4
Work session # 4
Mar 17, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 5
Work session # 5
Mar 24, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 6
Work session # 6
Apr 7, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 7
Work session # 7
Apr 12, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 8
Work session # 8
May 3, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMFinal Add/Delete
Final Add/Delete
May 5, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Adoption
Budget Adoption

Top