Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Dec 27, 2022 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Commission for Women Exec Committee Mtg
Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting
Jan 10, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for Women Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Meeting
Jan 23, 2023 Mon 7:00 PMCFW Human Trafficking Awareness Panel Discussion
Alexandria Commission for Women presents Human Trafficking Awareness Panel Discussion
Jan 24, 2023 Tue 6:00 PMAlexandria Commission for Women Exec Committee Mtg
Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting
Feb 14, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for Women Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Meeting
Mar 14, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for Women Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Meeting
Apr 11, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for Women Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Meeting
May 9, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for Women Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Meeting
Jun 13, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for Women Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Meeting
Aug 8, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for Women Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Meeting
Sep 12, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for Women Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Meeting
Oct 10, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for Women Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Meeting
Nov 14, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for Women Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Meeting
Dec 12, 2023 Tue 7:00 PMCommission for Women Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Meeting

Top