Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Oct 22, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMVIRTUAL Accessory Dwelling Unit Community Meeting
Accessory Dwelling Unit Study Community Meeting
Oct 26, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Potomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group
The City of Alexandria will host a virtual Potomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group (PYMIG) meeting on Monday, October 26 from 7-9 PM. https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_jgL_gw5rRj2K5u2nhv_CLA Dial-in: 301 715 8592 Meeting ID: 963 3715 8200 Passcode: 368348 Schedule: 6:30 PM – Zoom meeting opens to attendees 7:00 PM – Zoom meeting ...
Oct 26, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: ACRP: Pilgimage Committee Meeting
Alexandria Community Remembrance Project: Pilgrimage Committee Meeting. Regular meeting via conference call.
Oct 28, 2020 Wed 6:00 PMVIRTUAL: Community Parent Support Group Meeting
Parents we need your input to build the Community Parent Support Group in a way you would like to see it structured. Your input helps develop the program.
Oct 29, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: ACRP: Soil and Marker Committee Meeting
Alexandria Community Remembrance Project: Soil and Marker Committee Meeting. Regular meeting via Zoom.
Nov 4, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMVIRTUAL Wilkes Street Park Redesign Meeting
The City of Alexandria Department of Recreation, Parks and Cultural Activities will be holding its second community meeting for the Wilkes Street Park Redesign project.
Nov 23, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group
The public is invited to attend the next Potomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group (PYMIG) meeting, scheduled for Monday, November 23, from 7 to 9 PM, in the Multipurpose Room at Charles Houston Recreation Center. The City will provide updates on the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station project. Additional information about PYMIG, including the ...
Dec 28, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group
The public is invited to attend the next Potomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group (PYMIG) meeting, scheduled for Monday, December 28, from 7 to 9 PM, in the Multipurpose Room at Charles Houston Recreation Center. The City will provide updates on the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station project. Additional information about PYMIG, including the ...
Feb 16, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMFY 2022 Proposed Budget Presentation to the Public
City Manager FY 2022 Proposed Budget Presentation. Work Session # 1
Feb 24, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 2
Work session # 2
Mar 3, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 3
Work session # 3
Mar 10, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 4
Work session # 4
Mar 17, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 5
Work session # 5
Mar 24, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 6
Work session # 6
Apr 7, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 7
Work session # 7
Apr 12, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 8
Work session # 8

Top