Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Dec 11, 2019 Wed 5:30 PMAlexandria Transit Company Board of Directors
Alexandria Transit Company's Board of Directors regularly scheduled monthly meeting.
Dec 12, 2019 Thu 4:00 PMCommunity Criminal Justice Board
Quarterly meeting
Dec 18, 2019 Wed 5:00 PMLegislative Subcommittee Meeting
Discussion of 2020 General Assembly Bills.
Dec 18, 2019 Wed 7:00 PMTransportation Commission Monthly Meeting
Regularly scheduled meeting of the Transportation Commission.
Jan 16, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Jan 22, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBoard of Architectural Review Hearing
Board of Architectural Review Regularly scheduled hearing.*Hearing end times are approximate.
Jan 27, 2020 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council - School Board Subcommittee
Regular monthly meeting
Feb 20, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Mar 19, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Mar 23, 2020 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council - School Board Subcommittee
Regular monthly meeting
Apr 1, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMChild, Youth Fam. Collaborative Comm. Full Meeting
The Children, Youth & Families Collaborative Commission's (CYFCC) Full Meeting
Apr 16, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
May 18, 2020 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council - School Board Subcommittee
Regular monthly meeting
May 21, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Jun 18, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Jul 16, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Aug 20, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Sep 17, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Oct 15, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Nov 19, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Dec 17, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group

Top