Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Nov 3, 2021 Wed 8:30 AMOld Town North Urban Design Advisory Committee
Urban Design Advisory Committee Serving Old Town North
Nov 4, 2021 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Nov 18, 2021 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle/Eisenhower East Design Review Board (DRB)
Information will be added at a later date.
Dec 2, 2021 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Jan 6, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Feb 3, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Mar 3, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Apr 7, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
May 5, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Jun 2, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee

Top