Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Oct 1, 2022 Sat 11:00 AMSeeWorthy Archaeology Festival
Meet archaeologists and participate in hands-on activities for all ages.
Oct 15, 2022 Sat 10:00 AMTons of Trucks
Join us for Tons of Trucks on Saturday, October 15! Featuring your favorite vehicles, food trucks, and a mobile art lab.
Oct 17, 2022 Mon 7:00 PMYouth Sports Advisory Committee
The Youth Sports Advisory Committee is an advisory group to the Park and Recreation Commission.
Oct 18, 2022 Tue 7:30 AMWaterfront Commission
Regular Meeting
Nov 15, 2022 Tue 7:30 AMWaterfront Commission
Regular Meeting
Dec 20, 2022 Tue 7:30 AMWaterfront Commission
Regular Meeting
Jan 17, 2023 Tue 7:30 AMWaterfront Commission
Regular Meeting
Feb 21, 2023 Tue 7:30 AMWaterfront Commission
Regular Meeting
Feb 21, 2023 Tue 7:30 AMWaterfront Commission
Regular Meeting
Mar 21, 2023 Tue 7:30 AMWaterfront Commission
Regular Meeting
Apr 18, 2023 Tue 7:30 AMWaterfront Commission
Regular Meeting
May 16, 2023 Tue 7:30 AMWaterfront Commission
Regular Meeting
Jun 20, 2023 Tue 7:30 AMWaterfront Commission
Regular Meeting

Top