Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Jul 18, 2024 Thu 7:00 PMPark & Recreation Commission
Regular Meeting
Jul 26, 2024 Fri 6:30 PMFamily Dance Night
Each night, families will learn a dance that is suitable for all ages and lots of family fun. Instructions, refreshments, and music included.
Aug 23, 2024 Fri 6:30 PMUltimate Family Game Night
This ultimate game night showdown for families who think they have what it takes to compete in several rounds of the ultimate table games, trivia, ping pong, air hockey, foosball and basketball.
Aug 30, 2024 Fri 6:30 PMFamily Game Night
Come join us for some free food, family-friendly competition, and quality time together full of activities including board games, gym games and the game room. RSVP is required.
Sep 2, 2024 Mon 6:00 AMRPCA Closed: Labor Day
Click here to view RPCA's operating hours for Labor Day.
Oct 14, 2024 Mon 6:00 AMRPCA Closure: Indigenous Peoples' Day
Click here to view RPCA's operating hours for Indigenous Peoples' Day.
Oct 20, 2024 Sun 10:00 AMMaker Faire NoVa
Alexandria's Office of the Arts (@alexartsoffice) is proud to announce a partnership with NoVa Labs to co-produce Maker Faire NoVa in Alexandria this fall!
Nov 11, 2024 Mon 6:00 AMRPCA Closure: Veterans Day
Click here to view RPCA's operating hours for Veterans Day.
Nov 28, 2024 Thu 6:00 AMRPCA Closed: Thanksgiving Day
Click here to view RPCA's operating hours for Thanksgiving Day.
Nov 29, 2024 Fri 6:00 AMRPCA Closure: Day After Thanksgiving
Click here to view RPCA's operating hours for Day After Thanksgiving.
Dec 24, 2024 Tue 6:00 AMRPCA Closed: Christmas Eve & Christmas Day
Click here to view RPCA's operating hours for Christmas Eve/Christmas/Day After Christmas City.

Top