Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Jun 24, 2024 Mon 9:30 AMAlexandria Electoral Board
The completion of the Canvass for the June Primary Election
Jun 24, 2024 Mon 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission. *Hearing end times are approximate.
Jun 24, 2024 Mon 7:00 PMTraffic and Parking Board Meeting
Monthly Traffic and Parking Board Meeting
Jun 25, 2024 Tue 7:30 AMWaterfront Commission Meeting
Regular Meeting
Jun 26, 2024 Wed 6:00 PMGang Prevention Task Force Meeting
Regular Meeting of the Gang Task Force.
Jun 27, 2024 Thu 8:00 AMCommission for Women Executive Meeting
Alexandria Commission for Women Executive Committee Meeting will take place in person, Thursday, 6/27/2024.
Jul 8, 2024 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing.
Jul 17, 2024 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission Meeting
In-person Meeting
Jul 18, 2024 Thu 11:30 AMCommission on Aging Outreach Committee
Regular Monthly Meeting
Jul 18, 2024 Thu 7:00 PMCommission on IT Monthly Meeting
Commission on Information Technology Regular Monthly Meeting
Jul 22, 2024 Mon 7:00 PMTraffic and Parking Board Meeting
Monthly Traffic and Parking Board Meeting
Jul 31, 2024 Wed 9:30 AMAlexandria Electoral Board
This Board Meeting will be an in-person meeting.
Aug 15, 2024 Thu 7:00 PMCommission on IT Monthly Meeting
Commission on Information Technology Regular Monthly Meeting
Sep 2, 2024 Mon 1:30 PMCommission on Aging - Executive Committee Meeting
Meeting of Executive Committee
Sep 5, 2024 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission. *Hearing end times are approximate.
Sep 9, 2024 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing.
Sep 17, 2024 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Sep 18, 2024 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission Meeting
In-person Meeting
Sep 19, 2024 Thu 11:30 AMCommission on Aging - Outreach Committee
Regular Monthly Meeting
Oct 1, 2024 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission. *Hearing end times are approximate.
Oct 7, 2024 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing.
Oct 15, 2024 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Oct 16, 2024 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission Meeting
In-person Meeting
Nov 7, 2024 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission. *Hearing end times are approximate.
Nov 18, 2024 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing.
Nov 19, 2024 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Nov 20, 2024 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission Meeting
In-person Meeting
Nov 21, 2024 Thu 11:30 AMVIRTUAL: Commission on Aging Outreach Committee
Regular Monthly Meeting
Dec 3, 2024 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission. *Hearing end times are approximate.
Dec 9, 2024 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals monthly public hearing.
Dec 17, 2024 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Dec 18, 2024 Wed 7:00 PMAlexandria Archaeological Commission Meeting
In-person Meeting
Jan 7, 2025 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission. *Hearing end times are approximate.
Jan 21, 2025 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Feb 4, 2025 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission. *Hearing end times are approximate.
Feb 18, 2025 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Mar 4, 2025 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission. *Hearing end times are approximate.
Mar 18, 2025 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Apr 1, 2025 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission. *Hearing end times are approximate.
Apr 15, 2025 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
May 6, 2025 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission. *Hearing end times are approximate.
May 20, 2025 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Jun 4, 2025 Wed 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission. *Hearing end times are approximate.
Jun 23, 2025 Mon 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission. *Hearing end times are approximate.

Top