Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Jun 21, 2021 Mon 5:00 PMVIRTUAL: Visit Alexandria Board of Governors Mtg.
Visit Alexandria Board Board of Governors meeting will be a Zoom virtual meeting.
Jun 21, 2021 Mon 6:30 PMVIRTUAL: Alexandria Commission on HIV/AIDS
Alexandria Commission on HIV/AIDS Monthly Meeting
Jun 21, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: George Washington Birthday Com
Regular Meeting via Zoom
Jun 21, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Alexandria Sister Cities Committee Meeting
Regular Meeting via Zoom
Jun 21, 2021 Mon 7:30 PMVIRTUAL: Public Records Advisory Commission
Regular meeting
Jun 21, 2021 Mon 7:30 PMVIRTUAL: Environmental Policy Commission Meeting (EPC)
Environmental Policy Commission (EPC) Meeting
Jun 22, 2021 Tue 2:00 PMVIRTUAL: Commission on Aging - Advocacy Committee Meeting
Scheduled meeting
Jun 23, 2021 Wed 2:00 PMVIRTUAL: Alex. Community & Policy Management Team (ACPMT)
Virtual Public Meeting
Jun 24, 2021 Thu 7:30 PMVIRTUAL: Alexandria Beautification CommissionMtg.
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Jun 26, 2021 Sat 9:00 AMAnnual Waterfront Commission Walk
The walk will be in person starting at the intersection of Pendelton and South Union Streets and will proceed south to Robinson Landing. The walk is anticipated to end at 10:30 a.m.
Jun 28, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Traffic and Parking Board Meeting
Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic emergency, the June 28, 2021Traffic and Parking Board meeting is being held electronically pursuant to Virginia Code Section 2.2-3708.2(A)(3), the Continuity of Government ordinance adopted by the City Council on June 20, 2020 or Sections 4-0.00(g) in HB29 and HB30 to undertake essential business. All of the members of the ...
Jul 6, 2021 Tue 10:00 AMHARC Advocacy Committee
In Person Meeting
Jul 13, 2021 Tue 8:00 AMVIRTUAL: Alexandria Commission on Employment (ACE)
ACE Regular monthly meeting
Jul 14, 2021 Wed 8:00 AMHistoric Resources and Preservation Com Meeting
In-person Meeting
Jul 14, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: ACPD Commission Meeting
Alexandria Commission on Persons with Disabilities (ACPD)
Jul 15, 2021 Thu 9:30 AMAlexandria Electoral Board
This Board Meeting will be an in-person (physical distance) meeting.
Jul 15, 2021 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle/Eisenhower East Design Review Board (DRB)
Information will be added at a later date.
Jul 19, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Alexandria Sister Cities Committee Meeting
Regular Meeting via Zoom
Jul 20, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMHistoric Alex Resources Commission Meeting
In-person Meeting
Jul 21, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Economic Opportunities Commission (EOC)
Economic Opportunities Commission (EOC) Regular Meeting
Aug 3, 2021 Tue 10:00 AMHARC Advocacy Committee
Virtual Meeting
Aug 10, 2021 Tue 8:00 AMVIRTUAL: Alexandria Commission on Employment (ACE)
ACE Regular monthly meeting
Aug 11, 2021 Wed 8:00 AMHistoric Resources and Preservation Com Meeting
In-person Meeting
Aug 16, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Alexandria Sister Cities Committee Meeting
Regular Meeting via Zoom
Aug 18, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Economic Opportunities Commission (EOC)
Economic Opportunities Commission (EOC) Regular Meeting
Sep 13, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Sep 15, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMVIRTUAL: Economic Opportunities Commission (EOC)
Economic Opportunities Commission (EOC) Regular Meeting
Sep 16, 2021 Thu 7:30 PMCarlyle/Eisenhower East Design Review Board (DRB)
Information will be added at a later date.
Oct 18, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Nov 8, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
Nov 18, 2021 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle/Eisenhower East Design Review Board (DRB)
Information will be added at a later date.
Dec 13, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Information will be added at a later date.
May 3, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Jun 7, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission

Top