Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Sep 27, 2021 Mon 4:00 PMVIRTUAL: Board of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Sep 28, 2021 Tue 9:00 AMVIRTUAL: Board of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Sep 28, 2021 Tue 6:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Sep 29, 2021 Wed 4:00 PMVIRTUAL: Board of Equalization and Assessment Review
Scheduled meeting for the purpose of hearing complaints of inequalities wherein the property owners allege a lack of uniformity in assessment, or errors in acreage in such real estate assessments
Oct 7, 2021 Thu 6:00 PMVIRTUAL: Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Virtual meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Oct 7, 2021 Thu 6:00 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Oct 11, 2021 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Indigenous Peoples' Day
City Offices Closed for Indigenous Peoples' Day
Oct 12, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Oct 16, 2021 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Oct 26, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Nov 4, 2021 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Nov 5, 2021 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Regular Meeting.
Nov 9, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Nov 13, 2021 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Nov 18, 2021 Thu 6:00 PMCouncil Executive Session
Council Executive Session
Nov 23, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Nov 25, 2021 Thu 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Nov 26, 2021 Fri 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Dec 2, 2021 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Dec 14, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Dec 18, 2021 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Dec 23, 2021 Thu 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
Dec 24, 2021 Fri 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
Jan 6, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Jan 11, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Jan 17, 2022 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr Day
City Offices Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Jan 22, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Jan 25, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Feb 3, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Feb 8, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Feb 12, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Feb 21, 2022 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for George Washington Day
City Offices Closed for George Washington Day holiday
Feb 22, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Mar 3, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Mar 8, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Mar 12, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Mar 22, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Apr 5, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Apr 7, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Apr 9, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Apr 26, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
May 5, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
May 10, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
May 14, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
May 24, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
May 30, 2022 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Memorial Day
City Offices Closed for Memorial Day
Jun 2, 2022 Thu 6:30 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee
Monthly meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Jun 14, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Jun 18, 2022 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Jun 28, 2022 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Jul 5, 2022 Tue 5:30 PMCity Council Special Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Special Public Hearing Meeting

Top