Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Feb 22, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
City Council Public Hearing (monthly)
Feb 24, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMAlexandria Traffic and Parking Board
Regular monthly meeting
Feb 24, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMPublic Records Advisory Commission
Regular meeting
Feb 25, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Feb 25, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Mar 5, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee (AHAAC)
Meeting of the Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Mar 9, 2020 Mon 5:30 PMBudget Public Hearing
Special Council Meeting - Budget Public Hearing
Mar 10, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Legislative Meeting
City Council Legislative Meeting
Mar 14, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
Public Hearing Meeting (monthly)
Mar 16, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMPublic Records Advisory Commission
Regular meeting
Mar 17, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMBudget & Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee
BFAAC Regular Monthly Meeting
Mar 23, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMAlexandria Traffic and Parking Board
Regular monthly meeting
Apr 2, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee (AHAAC)
Meeting of the Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Apr 18, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
City Council Public Hearing (monthly)
Apr 20, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMPublic Records Advisory Commission
Regular meeting
Apr 21, 2020 Tue 12:00 PMDays of Remembrance Ceremony
Days of Remembrance Ceremony
Apr 29, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Adoption
Budget Adoption
May 7, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee (AHAAC)
Meeting of the Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
May 16, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
City Council Public Hearing (monthly)
May 18, 2020 Mon 7:30 PMPublic Records Advisory Commission
Regular meeting
May 25, 2020 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Memorial Day
City Offices Closed for Memorial Day
Jun 4, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMHousing Affordability Advisory Committee (AHAAC)
Meeting of the Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Jun 20, 2020 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing
City Council Public Hearing (monthly)
Jul 3, 2020 Fri 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Independence Day
City Offices Closed for Independence Day
Sep 7, 2020 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Labor Day
City Offices Closed for Labor Day
Oct 12, 2020 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Indigenous Peoples' Day
City Offices Closed for Indigenous Peoples' Day
Nov 26, 2020 Thu 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Nov 27, 2020 Fri 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Thanksgiving
City Offices Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Dec 24, 2020 Thu 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
Dec 25, 2020 Fri 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday
City Offices Closed for Christmas Holiday

Top