Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Feb 4, 2021 Thu 6:30 PMVIRTUAL: Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Virtual meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Feb 15, 2021 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for George Washington Day
City Offices Closed for George Washington Day holiday
Feb 22, 2021 Mon 7:30 PMVIRTUAL: Public Records Advisory Commission
Regular meeting
Mar 3, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 3
Work session # 3
Mar 4, 2021 Thu 6:30 PMVIRTUAL: Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Virtual meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Mar 5, 2021 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Regular Meeting.
Mar 8, 2021 Mon 5:30 PMBudget Public Hearing
Special Council Meeting - Budget Public Hearing
Mar 10, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 4
Work session # 4
Mar 15, 2021 Mon 7:30 PMVIRTUAL: Public Records Advisory Commission
Regular meeting
Mar 17, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 5
Work session # 5
Mar 24, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 6
Work session # 6
Apr 1, 2021 Thu 6:30 PMVIRTUAL: Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Virtual meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Apr 7, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 7
Work session # 7
Apr 12, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMBudget Work Session # 8
Work session # 8
Apr 19, 2021 Mon 7:30 PMVIRTUAL: Public Records Advisory Commission
Regular meeting
May 3, 2021 Mon 7:00 PMFinal Add/Delete
Final Add/Delete
May 5, 2021 Wed 7:00 PMBudget Adoption
Budget Adoption
May 6, 2021 Thu 6:30 PMVIRTUAL: Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Virtual meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
May 7, 2021 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Regular Meeting.
May 17, 2021 Mon 7:30 PMVIRTUAL: Public Records Advisory Commission
Regular meeting
May 31, 2021 Mon 8:00 AMCity Offices Closed for Memorial Day
City Offices Closed for Memorial Day
Jun 3, 2021 Thu 6:30 PMVIRTUAL: Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Virtual meeting of the Alexandria Housing Affordability Advisory Committee
Jun 21, 2021 Mon 7:30 PMVIRTUAL: Public Records Advisory Commission
Regular meeting
Sep 3, 2021 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Regular Meeting.
Nov 5, 2021 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Regular Meeting.

Top