Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Aug 20, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMCancelled: ARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Aug 26, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMVIRTUAL:Potomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Mtg
Virtual: Potomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Meeting
Sep 1, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMVIRTUAL - Planning Commission Monthly Meeting
Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic emergency, the September 1, 2020 meeting of the Planning Commission and the September 12, 2020 meeting of the City Council are being held electronically pursuant to Virginia Code Section 2.2-3708.2(A)(3), the Continuity of Government ordinance adopted by the City Council on June 20, 2020 or Sections 4-0.00(g) in HB29 and ...
Sep 9, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMVIRTUAL:Potomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Mtg
Virtual: Potomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Meeting
Sep 14, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMVirtual Board of Zoning Appeals
Virtual Board of Zoning Appeals
Sep 15, 2020 Tue 6:00 PMVIRTUAL: Eisenhower West/Landmark Van Dorn Implementation
Eisenhower West/Landmark Van Dorn Implementation Advisory Group Meeting
Sep 17, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Sep 17, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Carlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Oct 6, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Oct 15, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Oct 19, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Nov 5, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Nov 9, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Nov 19, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Nov 19, 2020 Thu 7:00 PMCarlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Carlyle Design Review Board Meeting
Dec 1, 2020 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Dec 14, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMBoard of Zoning Appeals
Board of Zoning Appeals
Dec 17, 2020 Thu 5:30 PMARHA Redevelopment Work Group Meeting
Regular Meeting of the ARHA Redevelopment Work Group
Jan 5, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Feb 2, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission
Mar 2, 2021 Tue 7:00 PMPlanning Commission Regular Monthly Meeting
Regular monthly meeting of the Planning Commission

Top