Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Mar 31, 2020 Tue
CANCELLED: Potomac Yard Metro Implementation Group
The public is invited to attend the next Potomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group (PYMIG) meeting, scheduled for Tuesday, March 31, from 7 to 9 PM, in the Senior Room at Charles Houston Recreation Center. The City will provide updates on the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station project. Additional information about PYMIG, including the agendas, ...
Apr 22, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Meeting
Potomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Meeting
Apr 27, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group
The public is invited to attend the next Potomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group (PYMIG) meeting, scheduled for Monday, April 27, from 7 to 9 PM, in the Senior Room at Charles Houston Recreation Center. The City will provide updates on the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station project. Additional information about PYMIG, including the agendas, ...
Apr 29, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Meeting
Potomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Meeting
May 20, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMTBD:Potomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Meeting
Potomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Meeting
Jun 22, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group
The public is invited to attend the next Potomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group (PYMIG) meeting, scheduled for Monday, June 22, from 7 to 9 PM, in the Multipurpose Room at Charles Houston Recreation Center. The City will provide updates on the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station project. Additional information about PYMIG, including the agendas, ...
Jun 24, 2020 Wed 7:00 PMTBD:Potomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Meeting
Potomac Yard Design Advisory Committee Meeting
Jul 27, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group
The public is invited to attend the next Potomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group (PYMIG) meeting, scheduled for Monday, July 27, from 7 to 9 PM, in the Senior Room at Charles Houston Recreation Center. The City will provide updates on the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station project. Additional information about PYMIG, including the agendas, ...
Aug 24, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group
The public is invited to attend the next Potomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group (PYMIG) meeting, scheduled for Monday, August 24, from 7 to 9 PM, in the Senior Room at Charles Houston Recreation Center. The City will provide updates on the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station project. Additional information about PYMIG, including the agendas, ...
Sep 28, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group
The public is invited to attend the next Potomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group (PYMIG) meeting, scheduled for Monday, September 28, from 7 to 9 PM, in the Multipurpose Room at Charles Houston Recreation Center. The City will provide updates on the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station project. Additional information about PYMIG, including the ...
Oct 26, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group
The public is invited to attend the next Potomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group (PYMIG) meeting, scheduled for Monday, October 26, from 7 to 9 PM, in the Multipurpose Room at Charles Houston Recreation Center. The City will provide updates on the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station project. Additional information about PYMIG, including the ...
Nov 23, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group
The public is invited to attend the next Potomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group (PYMIG) meeting, scheduled for Monday, November 23, from 7 to 9 PM, in the Multipurpose Room at Charles Houston Recreation Center. The City will provide updates on the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station project. Additional information about PYMIG, including the ...
Dec 28, 2020 Mon 7:00 PMPotomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group
The public is invited to attend the next Potomac Yard Metrorail Implementation Work Group (PYMIG) meeting, scheduled for Monday, December 28, from 7 to 9 PM, in the Multipurpose Room at Charles Houston Recreation Center. The City will provide updates on the Potomac Yard Metrorail Station project. Additional information about PYMIG, including the ...

Top