Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Oct 17, 2022 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
City Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
Oct 18, 2022 Tue 6:00 PMWork Session CIP
CIP Work Session - ACPS CIP
Nov 4, 2022 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Regular Meeting.
Nov 28, 2022 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
City Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
Jan 6, 2023 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Regular Meeting.
Jan 23, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
City Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
Feb 27, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
City Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
Mar 3, 2023 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Regular Meeting.
Mar 27, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
City Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
Apr 24, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
City Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
May 5, 2023 Fri 8:00 AMHealth and Safety Coordinating Committee
Joint meeting with the Community Criminal Justice Board (CCJB).
May 22, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
City Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
Jun 26, 2023 Mon 5:00 PMCity Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting
City Council/Schools Subcommittee Meeting

Top