Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Apr 24, 2024 Wed 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Apr 29, 2024 Mon 7:00 PMFY 2025 Budget Work Session #7: Final Add/Delete
FY 2025 Budget Work Session #7: Final Add/Delete
May 1, 2024 Wed 6:00 PMFY 2025 Budget Adoption/Tax Rate Adoption
FY 2025 Budget Adoption/Tax Rate Adoption
May 14, 2024 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
May 18, 2024 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
May 28, 2024 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Jun 11, 2024 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council First Legislative Meeting
City Council First Legislative Meeting
Jun 15, 2024 Sat 9:30 AMCity Council Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Public Hearing Meeting
Jun 25, 2024 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Second Legislative Meeting
City Council Second Legislative Meeting
Jul 2, 2024 Tue 7:00 PMCity Council Special Public Hearing Meeting
City Council Special Public Hearing Meeting

Top