Calendar of Events

Events & Public Meetings

Date    TimeEvent
Jan 30, 2023 Mon 7:30 PMEPC-PC Joint Work Session
The Environmental Policy Commission and Planning Commission are convening a joint work session to discuss joint sustainability initiatives. This meeting can also be accessed via Zoom by the following link: Meeting Link: https://zoom.us/j/99424342531 Zoom Audio Conference: Dial in: 301-715-8592 Webinar ID: 994 2434 2531 Password: 961747
Feb 9, 2023 Thu 7:30 PMAlexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Mar 9, 2023 Thu 7:30 PMAlexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Apr 13, 2023 Thu 7:30 PMAlexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
May 11, 2023 Thu 7:30 PMAlexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Jun 8, 2023 Thu 7:30 PMAlexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Jul 13, 2023 Thu 7:30 PMAlexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Aug 10, 2023 Thu 7:30 PMAlexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Sep 14, 2023 Thu 7:30 PMAlexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Oct 12, 2023 Thu 7:30 PMAlexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Nov 9, 2023 Thu 7:30 PMAlexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Dec 14, 2023 Thu 7:30 PMAlexandria Beautification Commission Meeting
Alexandria Beautification Commission Meeting

Top